Child Care Jobs

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

New jobs posted every minute - search for free.

Jobs Hiring Near You:

Reliable, Detail Oriented Live-in Caregiver

Full Time $9 – 15/hr Starts 10/17 Sanford, FL
We need a nanny for our 1 child in Sanford. And we're looking now! Pick-up or Drop-off: Bring child to and from school.

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Roselle.

Full Time $8 – 13/hr Starts 10/24 Roselle, IL
Seeking an on call nanny to care for my 2 children while I'm away on work trips. It would be around the clock up to 4 days. I will need to thoroughly meet with prospective nanny. For the next few months I have a set schedule of days that I might be called into work. I need someone who could be at my house within the hour to care for the children on those days. New single mom trying to figure everything out. Please apply if you feel you would be interested in something like this. Pay is negotiable.

Nanny Needed/Mary Poppins Where Are You?

Full Time $8 – 10/hr Starts 11/01 Aledo, TX
I'm looking for a very dependable, loving, honest, caring, and responsible, full or part time Nanny. Must love my kids! You would be caring mainly for my 3 & 7 yr old daughters and my 5 yr old son from 6a-430/5p MWF and 6a-9/930a and 2p-430/5p Tues & Thurs 11/2019My ideal match focuses on the safety, health and well-being of my children. The perfect Nanny will enjoy hands on play and activities with my children. They will encourage my kids to be kids. I am looking for someone who loves playing outdoors, as well as reading with the children, doing crafts, playing games and having fun with creative/educational play. There will be child transportation required as well as meal preparation (breakfast/lunch/sometimes dinner). As an extension of our family the ideal caregiver will share many moments Laughing, Smiling and Giggling with my babies.

Organized, Energetic Loving Nanny

Full Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 11/18 Berkeley Heights, NJ
Seeking a nanny near Berkeley Heights for 2 boys (3 months and 2 yrs old). Looking for approximately 40 hours a week. It will be 4 full days approximately 8 - 5. Hoping you can start Mid-Nov! Laundry: Baby/ Toddler laundry once a week. Meal Preparation: Re-heating/ snacks/ light meal prep. Comfortable With Pets: Old Friendly Cat. Light Housekeeping: Tidy up/ clean bottles/ dishes, anything pertaining to the kids, etc. Pick-up or Drop-off: Toddler will be going to daycare 9-3 so nanny will need a car for drop off and pick up.

Babysitter Needed For 1 Child In Centralia.

Part Time $12 – 12/hr Starts 11/01 Centralia, WA
We are looking for a great babysitter for 1 child in Centralia for about an hour to an hour and a half after school some week days.

Caring, Responsible Nanny

Part Time $10 – 18/hr Starts 10/28 Summerville, SC
I'm looking for a great nanny for 1 child. Comfortable With Pets: A small, friendly chihuahua. Has Own Car: Being able to come to our house, maybe drive to the park. Our baby is super sweet, really easy. We want someone we can trust with her, that we can feel comfortable leaving her with and being in our home.

Evening Care For 2-year-old

Part Time $18 – 22/hr Starts 11/01 Seattle, WA
I'm looking for a nanny or babysitter for a few afternoons per week. My son is a happy, talkative kid who loves playing outside, legos, trains, and stories. Know that we have two dogs, and an adult will often be in the house (usually in a different room) while you work.

Nigh-time Care For 1-yr Old

One Time $17 – 22/hr Starts 10/26 Sebastopol, CA
Hi! We are bringing the family to Sebastopol area but we'd love some wife-husband alone-time for a few hours on Saturday and Sunday, October 26th and 27th. Our son sleeps through the night so that means we're looking for someone who can stand by and monitor him, and just hopefully brace for a quiet evening while he sleeps.

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Sharon

Part Time $12 – 20/hr Starts 10/17 Sharon, MA
Sharon family needs a part-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Some light tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. We ask that you handle pickups/drop-offs as needed. Responsibilities would include meal prep. We'll need some laundry help now and again. You should be willing to help with homework. Part of your responsibilities will include running errands. Will need help with 1 child on Tuesdays but I actually have 4 children. May need help other afternoons with homework, taking to activities etc. Would love someone positive, active, energetic and playful who loves children!

In Search Of A Unicorn

Part Time $12 – 15/hr Starts 11/04 Media, PA
Our family is in need of a flexible, reliable babysitter. We need a sitter 2-3 afternoons a week to help out with running kids to activities (need your own car), getting homework done, light meal prep and other kid related activity. Most of the time one parent will be home but about once a week you'll be doing pick up and bedtime etc. There is some flexibility in start time but preference if you'd be available at 3 p.m. to pick up our youngest on occasion. We will use a minimum of 12 hours a week but some weeks could be more. Weekends and evenings later than 8 p.m. will be available and we'd offer them to you first but aren't a requirement of this position. We are flexible and easy going but need someone very reliable as we are healthcare providers working in the city. Please reach out with any questions, we'd love someone long term.
Showing 21 - 30 of 65465