Weekend Jobs 

Discover the right opportunity to fit your needs!

New jobs posted every minute - don't miss out!

Hiring Now

Weekend Help Or Every Other Weekend

Part Time $12 – 15/hr Starts 10/05 Jensen Beach, FL
Hello! We need help on Saturday and Sunday or every other Saturday and Sunday would be appreciated. We need 2 people as we transfer the 81-year-old, 180#, female patient using 2 people. (Easier on everyone!) It's only for a couple hours, but 3 times per day. You can work 1, 2, or all 3 shifts. It's up to you. 7:30a - 9:30a 11:00a - 1:00p 5:00p - 7:00p Help Parkinson's patient transfer from bed to bedside commode, from commode to wheelchair, from wheelchair to recliner. Breakfast, lunch, and dinner times.

Weekend Sitter

Part Time $10 – 10/hr Starts 10/19 Jackson, NJ
Hello My name is Olivia I am the mother of a 2-year-old girl named L. She is very active and loves to be engaged. I work at a restaurant on the weekends and looking for a consistent sitter for the weekends that wouldn't mind watching from my home. If interested please feel free to contact.

Weekend Babysitter

Part Time $10 – 12/hr Starts 10/27 Calera, AL
I am looking for a responsible sitter for weekends that my husband and I both have to work. Must have own transportation and be comfortable with a large dog. Must have experience with infants at least 2months old and references available.

Weekend Babysitter

Part Time $12 – 12/hr Starts 10/18 Miami, FL
We are looking for a weekend babysitter for our two children. Saturday morning and some Saturday nights and Sunday during the day. It is necessary you have your own transportation to get to us or live very close by. We look forward to hearing from you.

Weekend Babysitter

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/26 Wildwood, NJ
Looking for a weekend night babysitter! Not every weekend, usually one night every other weekend!

Every Other Weekend Sitter

Part Time $11 – 16/hr Starts 10/26 Riverside, CA
3 kids need a playful friend to come be with them for about 4-6 hours on Saturday and 4-6 hours on Sunday! Step-mom will be here - out in garage apartment doing homework. We're looking for a couple different people so please apply! We're super casual - you don't need to teach the kids a second language or put gourmet meals together LOL we just need someone to play with and keep the kids safe! We have a sweet little poodle named Bobby but he'll spend some time with me out in the garage. Perfect job for college student(s)! We look forward to meeting you! - Brian and Lexi Priority given to those with Background Check on their profile and badges, DMV record not necessary - references required

Every Other Weekend And Nights.

Full Time $17 – 40/hr Starts 10/31 San Francisco, CA
Hello. My name is Pearl and I am looking for someone reliable that doesn't cancel last minute please take in consideration when applying due to my condition. I have Multiple sclerosis and I am in a wheelchair it's really important that you have experience with transfers and that you are strong. The job is 1 hour at night to help me go to bed. I pay 40$ a night. I will give preference to locals I live in the mission in SF. I also need someone who could work every other weekend from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. or 2 p.m. I pay 25$ an hour. Holidays are paid time and a half. Thanksgiving night for an hour as well. December 25/26 day and night. Please consider when applying! You do not have to cover all the schedule we are flexible! Thank you. Pearl!

Weekend Sitting

One Time $10 – 10/hr Starts 10/25 Easley, SC
I am going out of town for the weekend. I am looking for someone to come to my house and stay here till Sunday evening, for caring kids.

Weekend Babysitter

Part Time $20 – 23/hr Starts 10/13 Livermore, CA
We are looking for an occasional baby sitter. We have two girls (2. 5 & 1) they are very fun, and loving little girls. We also have two dogs. We would need help on occasion for a date night or event here and there. Must have excellent references & be okay with dogs. Thanks!!

Weekend Babysitter

One Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/24 Washington, UT
Hi we are going out of town for the weekend and I need someone to come stay at my home and watch my 3 kids 13, 9 and 4 and my dog.. they are pretty easy going. The older ones will have school Thursday and Friday & then we will leave extra $ to take them to do something fun on Saturday. We will be home pretty early Sunday morning.
Showing 1 - 10 of 800