Religious Nanny Jobs

Discover your next opportunity right here!

New jobs posted every minute - don't miss out!

Religious Nanny Jobs Near You 

Nanny

Full Time $8 – 12/hr Starts 10/14 Monroe, GA
ISO a person to be our new nanny! We hope to find someone that is playful, energetic & loves to be creative w/ children. We have a 3. 5 and a 1. 5 yo. Both love going outside, playing with toys and engaging in learning/reading books! We hope to have someone to come to our home Monday-Thursday's so that our little ones can stay in their normal environment and routines- which include various things from mealtimes, short structured learning times, reading, nap times, outside time and free play time. No food prep would be needed but we do hope to have some light housework included (simple sweeping/vacuuming and picking up toys). We have two cats that are very loving and usually sleep during the day so they aren't a bother! We also hope to have someone that is a Christian as having similar beliefs is important to us for our children.

Nanny

Full Time $13 – 17/hr Starts 10/14 Auburn, WA
Hi there, We are a Christian family looking for a new nanny whose values align with ours. You would be tending to the needs of our two kiddos, L and B, ages 3. 5 and 1. 5. The hours for the job are M, W,& Fri 7:45am-530/6 p.m. and a few 1/2 day Tues or Thurs, per month. Our kids are happy and love to be outside burning off energy. When inside we are a limited screen time family and primarily spend time doing games, crafts, coloring and fun activities. Pay is dependent on nanny skill set, experience and qualifications. Lastly, we are looking for a longer term relationship with our next nanny. If the job above sounds of interest to you, please feel free to reach out! Looking forward to hearing from you! Lindsy

Nanny For Our 18month Old Boy!

Full Time $14 – 17/hr Starts 10/28 Whittier, CA
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 little 18month old boy. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children and who is CPR certified. Schedule is sample and could vary week to week slightly but would be arranged with you in advance. Most weeks will be only one day per week, we would discuss with you and select the best days for all (nurse & police officer!). Our son is a smart & adventurous little boy who loves animals and we hope to find someone to help for this upcoming 6 month season, but to be able to continue to work together in the future for babysitting during work hours or for us to (finally! haven't yet ah!) go on a date night. Also we are very involved in our church (Christian) and so that is a big part of our lives. Thanks!

Loving Nanny Needed

Full Time $12 – 20/hr Starts 11/08 Kannapolis, NC
We are looking for a great, Christian nanny for 2 children in Kannapolis (Mooresville/Davidson area) 3-4 days a week, 8-6 p.m. (days vary.) We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, errands or grocery shopping, meal preparation, laundry and homework help. Our girls are sweet and well behaved. They love to play outside, do crafts, and snuggle! We are looking for someone on a permanent basis, someone to be a part of our family! We are very family oriented and value good, wholesome relationships. Nutrition is also important to us. Most of all, we wish for you to love and care for our children as if they are your own!

Full Or Part-Time Nanny In Sunriver

Full Time $12 – 20/hr Starts 10/28 Bend, OR
We are a Christian homeschooling family of 8 with a 1 yr old, 4 yr old, 7 yr old, and 10 yr old triplets. We are looking to welcome a full or part time nanny into out home to help primary with the youngest while we home school the older children. We also need help with maintaining our home with light cleaning, prepping meals, laundry, etc. Thank you so much for considering our family.

Loving And Attentive Nanny

Part Time $12 – 18/hr Starts 09/30 Grapevine, TX
Grapevine family needs a part-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Laundry: Baby's Laundry and bedding. Comfortable With Pets: We have one pit mix. Light Housekeeping: Put away dishes. About the child(ren): We have a beautiful 7-month-old girl that is cheerful, loves to be active and play. We are looking for a part time nanny - our last one had a family emergency and needs to focus on her son right now so she can no longer take care of our baby girl. She was amazing and we are looking for someone else who can love our little girl just as much and help her build a positive mindset with Christian values. We have a very entrepreneurial mindset and very into personal growth. Our Christian faith is very important to us so we want our new nanny to help instill those same values in our daughter while we are away. We are also more on the holistic/natural health spectrum. Our last nanny become part of our family and we are looking to do the same with the next - it's more than just a job - it's a relationship we look forward to building with you! If you think you are a great fit please reach out - we look forward to meeting you!

Wholesome, Caring Nanny

Part Time $20 – 25/hr Starts 09/30 Seattle, WA
Seattle family needs a part-time babysitter. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Meal Preparation: Make healthy, balanced lunches. Light Housekeeping: Tidy up after meals, start load of laundry. Pick-up or Drop-off: We'll provide the car- but we need help getting them to school on occasion! Schedule Details: We need help getting kids to/from school (one in grade school, 2 in preschool). I KNOW we need Tuesdays from 4-6:30p. And I need about 10-12 other hours per week (split between 2 days), but days can be flexible. Time would be from approx. 8:00a-4p. We're a Christian family, so someone with similar values should be a good fit. We've had a handful of AMAZING nannies over the years, and we're looking for someone to be a special part of our family!

Part Time Nanny

Part Time $12 – 15/hr Starts 02/03 Phoenix, AZ
Hello! My husband and I are very busy professionals with hectic schedules. I am currently 9 months pregnant and looking for a mature part time nanny to start Feb 3, 2020 to care for our infant after my maternity leave. The hours may vary as we take call and our schedules are unpredictable at times, however we are estimating the need to be at least Mon, Wed and Thursday 7 am-3 p.m. We anticipate at least 20-30 hours a week and would need flexibility. We are truly looking for someone to be part of our family. A candidate that is able to run errands and perhaps cook is preferred. Any cleaning and laundry is not expected as we have a full time housekeeper. We are a very loving, positive, energetic, Christian home with traditional values and are looking for the same in our nanny. We look forward to hearing from you!

Seeking A Muslim Nanny

Part Time $13 – 15/hr Starts 10/21 Farmingdale, NY
Hi / Salam! I am looking for someone young and energetic yet responsible who could help me with daily tasks. Some meal prep taking care of my kids as well as keeping my house neat and organized! Must have own transportation as I may need help with pick ups and drop offs. Hope we can make a connection!

Nanny For 2 Kids!

Part Time $11 – 16/hr Starts 09/30 Roseburg, OR
We are searching for someone to come to our home 3 days a week. Ideally a Christian, non-smoker and of course loves kids. We have two sweet kids 13months and 2. 5years. On a great schedule and easy going. Thanks!