Full Time Child Care Jobs

Discover your next opportunity right here!

New jobs posted every minute - don't miss out!

Full Time Child Care Jobs Near You 

Full Time

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/14 Riverview, FL
Babysitter for my kids .

Full Time

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/14 Pasadena, TX
I am currently looking for a Mon-Fri job for myself, and need a babysitter possibly 2-3 times a week. My husband works 12 hours shifts, alternating from nights to days. He'd watch her when he's off. I need someone that is committed to me and my family. Someone I can rely on.

Full Time And Part Time Nanny

Full Time $12 – 14/hr Starts 10/21 Long Beach, CA
We are in the need of a full time and part time nanny. This job is strictly just hanging out with our child. We currently just bought a puppy, so we ask you take the dog outside 1-2 times with our baby to get fresh air. We require no housekeeping. Schedule does change week to week, so we ask that you are open with us. We need someone who is our main nanny, and someone who is a back up sitter for those day. Thanks!

Full Time To Part Time Babysitter

Full Time $12 – 17/hr Starts 10/05 Revere, MA
I would like to have someone caring and attentive take care of my active 10-month-old while I go to work. My schedule is 12 p.m. 1 p.m. to 9 or 10 p.m. I would be providing meals and nothing is asked besides watching the baby.

Part Time Or Full Time Nanny

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/07 Tucson, AZ
Our family recently moved to Tucson. We have two boys, one 2. 5-year-old and one 1-month-old. I'll be going back to work and we are in the process of looking at full time daycares. We are looking for someone who is interested in working 3-4 hours/day Monday through Thursday, either early morning (6-9/10am)or evening (3/4-7/8pm). In the morning we need help getting the boys ready and in the evening we would need help getting them to bed. We also would like help with light meal prep, boys laundry, bottle cleaning, etc help getting ready for the next day. We would like to find someone who can start in the next 4-6 weeks but are flexible with timing. We look forward to hearing from you! We are also open to hiring a full time nanny if we found the right person.

Full Time Nanny Position

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/21 Canton, GA
I am looking for a full-time nanny to not only provide the love and care for my two youngest children, but I am looking for someone to truly become a part of my family! This position would be immediate! As a mom who works hard and has a company, I am hopeful to find someone who will be long term, act as a friend and partner to ensure that both my babies are safe, active and happy! If you love working and playing with children and, also feel comfortable picking up my son from school, staying active in the home, and planning activities out of the home, light housekeeping and some errand running, I would love the opportunity to meet with you.

Full Time Nanny Needed

Full Time $9 – 9/hr Starts 10/23 Miami, FL
I work from home and I am looking for a full time nanny for my 2-year-old daughter. Looking for non-smoker, previous nanny experience with small children and references are a must. This job is Monday-Friday 10 am-5:30 p.m. in West Miami area. If interested, please contact me.

Full Time Nanny In Cambridge

Full Time $15 – 17/hr Starts 11/04 Cambridge, MA
Looking for a full time nanny (45 hours a week approximately) for my two daughters. I have a 3-month-old baby and a 2. 5 toddler. Experience with infants and toddlers is a must. Looking for someone that likes to cook. Aside from the usual nanny duties, responsibilities will include housekeeping, laundry and cooking for the family. I am Mexican, so I am looking for a Spanish speaker. We live in Central Square, Cambridge. Easily accessible by public transportation. If interested please tell me about your experience. Thank you!

Full Time Nanny

One Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/19 Houston, TX
need a nanny here to help me with my kids as well as stay for date night. Thank you.

Full Time Nanny

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 11/04 Carrollton, TX
I'm looking for a nanny to care for our 4-month-old son at our home. Needs to have at least 10 years experience being a full time nanny and have to have cared for infants in the past. I will call and check with all previous references. We have 2 Labrador dogs so you must be good with dogs. Non-smoker. Must follow instructions without question or debate. Trained in CPR and First Aid. Must be okay with our in-home cameras. Must be friendly and fully interactive, no being on your cell phone or electronic device. These rules aren't flexible. Serious inquiries only. Thanks in advance.