Spanish-Speaking Babysitting Jobs

Discover your next opportunity right here!

New jobs posted every minute - don't miss out!

Spanish-Speaking Babysitting Jobs Near You 

Spanish Speaking Loving Mamas Helper

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/25 Cedar Park, TX
Our girls: A - 5 years old, sassy, smart, talkative, inquisitive, loves to play new games E - 6 almost 7 months, crawling and exploring the new world, needs support and love as well as structure! Our nanny: Needs to be fun and must love kids. Must be experienced. Must take initiative. (I don't want to have to ask, just please help out where you can!) Schedule: 8 a.m. Arrival Breakfast Play 11a A goes to pre-K 12p E takes a nap 3p E gets up & A gets home from school Play 4p End of day We want: Fun, engaging, Spanish introduction, light housekeeping, light meal prep, light laundry. The girls are the priority though :) We don't want: Cell phone usage, lack of engagement, TV babysitters, late arrivals We are unique and need a unique nanny - let's chat if this sounds good to you!

Regular Weekend Babysitter Needed-1 Child: Spanish Speaking

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/12 Fort Belvoir, VA
Hello, We are looking for someone who is fluent in Spanish to babysit our 3-year-old daughter. She is happy, loving, and enjoys going to the park by our house, being read to, and playing. She has been learning both Spanish and English and it would be great if she can continue to learn the Spanish language. The hours are some what flexible (preferably for 5 hours each weekend either 7-12 p.m. or 3-8 p.m. on Sat or Sun). If you are looking for more work, some opportunity for a weeknight or two as well.

Bilingual (Spanish) Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Aurora.

Part Time $13 – 15/hr Starts 01/20 Aurora, CO
We are looking for a great babysitter for 2 children in Aurora. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, meal preparation, laundry and homework help. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children, who is CPR certified and who has college degree. Both kids will be in school. Looking for someone to come in the morning to get the girls ready and off to school and then get them home from the bus stop (7-year-old) and pick up our 2-year-old from her preschool. All cleaning will be cleaning up after you/kids. Laundry may be needed but usually I tend do it on the weekend. Meal prep will be preparing the kids breakfast and lunch (I have a schedule to assist with this). We are an awesome family to work with!

Bilingual (Spanish) Part Time Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Swannanoa

Part Time $10 – 20/hr Starts 10/07 Swannanoa, NC
Part Time Nanny In Our Swannanoa Home (bilingual Spanish Preferred) We are looking for an experienced, flexible, part time nanny/babysitter (and light housework if she's napping) for our almost 2-year-old daughter in our home once or twice a week, often while one of us is here working. We're raising our daughter bilingual in Spanish so we're hoping to find someone who is either a native speaker or at least near fluency and has the ability to speak with her only in Spanish. We live in Swannanoa and have two cats. We both work from home and have backgrounds in psychology/healing arts. The days/times we would need vary, could also be last minute and mostly we need coverage when our regular nanny isn't available. We specifically need help October 19-20. Thanks for your interest!

Looking For A Long Term Part Time Spanish Speaking Babysitter

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 11/05 Worcester, MA
We are looking for a Spanish speaking nanny/babysitter for our1-year-old son. Information about our family: I work from home 2 days a week and would like to look for a caretaker for our 1-year-old son since he is walking and getting into things a lot. We are located in Worcester, MA. 2 mins off the high way 190. We are looking for someone who can stay with us long term for 1-3 years. Job description: 2 days a week (Tue&Thur or Wed&Fri or Tue&Fri) 6-7 hrs a day (Time of the day is flexible) Light housekeeping while baby naps Take baby to activities (park, classes, library, etc) Requirements: Speak Spanish (native preferred) First aid/CPR certified Good driving record Early child education background preferred but not required Comfortable around pets Thank you for applying.

After School, Spanish Speaking Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Austin.

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/21 Austin, TX
We are looking for a Spanish speaking babysitter to pick up our 8 yr old daughter and 5 yr old son from school and stay with them until until we get home from work around 6 pm, Mon-Thurs. We live within walking distance of the school. We would prefer a babysitter who does not smoke, who is comfortable with cats and dogs, and who is CPR certified. Willing to pay $50/afternoon, 3 pm-6 p.m.

Babysitter Needed For 3 Children In Rancho Cucamonga.

Full Time $11 – 12/hr Starts 10/19 Rancho Cucamonga, CA
We are a fun Christian family looking for loving babysitters! We are looking for a great babysitter for 3 children in Rancho Cucamonga. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, errands or grocery shopping, meal preparation, laundry and homework help. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children and who is CPR certified. Driving the children is not necessary to apply for the position since we will rarely have you drive the children. Would love our kids to learns Spanish language so Spanish speaker is a plus! Our schedules vary weekly so we are looking for various babysitters to help us with our crazy schedules. Our kids are very easy to care for especially because they are best friends and play well together.

Engaged, Experienced Babysitter

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 11/04 Seattle, WA
Our 4 mo old son is starting to be more aware of the world and his surroundings! We're looking for someone who can play, cuddle, and engage with him, and soothe him to sleep for his naps. Spanish speaking is a plus (but not required). Must be up to date on immunizations (flu, MMR, Tdap, varicella). We are looking for a 4hr block, one weekday per week, with the occasional weeknight. We're flexible on day and time, and it does not need to be the same each week.

Punctual, Mature Babysitter

Full Time $11 – 18/hr Starts 11/18 Minneapolis, MN
We need a nanny for our 2 children in Minneapolis. And we're looking now! Comfortable With Pets: 2 small miniature schnauzers. Husband gets off work around 10:30 or so and will potentially need to run errands until about noon, but could be home sooner. Spanish-speaking a plus!

Date Night

One Time $17 – 23/hr Starts 10/19 Denver, CO
I will have date night and I need a babysitter for my son who is 1 year. Usually around the time he is playing and is bed time for him. He would only need his bottle before going to bed. I prefer like someone who knows Spanish.
Showing 1 - 10 of 167