Mother's Helper Jobs

Discover your next opportunity right here!

New jobs posted every minute - don't miss out!

Mother's Helpers Jobs Near You 

Mother's Helper

Part Time $15 – 40/hr Starts 10/17 Palo Alto, CA
Hello! Our baby is 3 months old and we are looking for a mother's helper to help approximately 20 hours a week. We are willing to be flexible on the hours based on your other engagements. Duties include light house keeping, laundry, keeping baby entertained. Please let us know if you are interested and we will set a time to meet. Thanks!

Mother's Helper/Babysitter

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/16 Manassas, VA
I am looking for a mother helper to come to our home a few days a week in the afternoon. Time would be flexible, but generally 4 p.m. to 8 p.m. time frame. I am hoping this person can also occasionally babysit as well. High school and college students are welcome. Please only apply if you have day time availability during the week.

Mothers Helper

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/16 West Palm Beach, FL
Mother's helper flexible hours in West Palm Beach for 3-year-old and newborn.

Mother's Helper/Childcare

Part Time $15 – 18/hr Starts 11/01 Millbrae, CA
Hi! I am continuing a search for the perfect household helper for our family. I have two beautiful girls, a 2. 5-year-old and a 6-month-old, as well as two dogs and a cat. I am looking for someone to be an extra set of hands around the house on Wed and Fri from 9:30-2:00 (Wednesday hrs are flexible, Fri hrs are needed starting the beginning of November). Most days you'll only be with one of the two kiddos. While baby naps, there is always an ongoing pile of laundry to be folded or little organization projects to do. I am looking for someone who is kind, trustworthy, proactive and personable. Someone who is comfortable w/ me being at home as well (I work from home). I'm a super flexible employer and my kids are super cute :-) Date night and pet/house sitting hours available too. Please contact me if you are interested in chatting more.

Mothers Helper

Part Time $12 – 14/hr Starts 10/21 Gig Harbor, WA
Hello caregivers. I am looking for a nanny/mother's helper to help me three days per week. Days are flexible however prefer to have help on Tuesdays and Thursdays with one extra day per week. We have a 2-year-old daughter and a 2-month-old. I am home most of the time and just need a mother's helper to help us do daily life like a family member. Looking for non smoker, clean, and someone who loves newborns and toddlers and sweet cocker spaniels.

Mothers Helper

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/22 Canfield, OH
Help with kids, cleaning, getting organized, meal plan/ prep

Mother's Helper

Part Time $11 – 16/hr Starts 10/21 Thomaston, CT
Looking for some extra hands in the evening tending to my 2yr old son, and my newborn daughter, a few days a week. Our family of three is now a family of four, and with that came new challenges. Help with: Entertaining Bath time Bedtime Wednesdays may eventually change to 5:30-8:30. Hours/days may change in the beginning of the new year.

Mothers Helper/Nanny

Part Time $12 – 14/hr Starts 10/21 Gig Harbor, WA
Looking for a mother's helper to help mother in the home with 2-year-old daughter and newborn daughter. Will need someone comfortable with newborn and helping mom manage the home, light cleaning, kids laundry, schedules and feedings for both children. Mother will be present and just needs an extra helping hand managing daily life with two little and a home. Would love someone who can jump in, similar to a loving family member, to help on a daily bases. The schedule is flexible but would like someone three days per week especially Tuesdays and Thursdays.

Mothers Helper

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/15 Hellertown, PA
Hi there I am looking for someone to be a mothers helper a few hours a week. Would prefer someone to come to our house to help with caring for our daughter one or two days a week for three to four hours. I am flexible with scheduling and can plan a month or two in advance. Full background and social media check will be required.

Mothers Helper

Part Time $10 – 18/hr Starts 10/19 Miami Beach, FL
Help with my 11-year-old twins with home work. Meal preparation and has transportation and light housekeeping. Look forward to hearing from you.