Evening Child Care Jobs

Discover your next opportunity right here!

New jobs posted every minute - don't miss out!

Evening Child Care Jobs

Part-Time Nanny Needed For 1 Child (possible Travel Involved)

Full Time $12 – 25/hr Starts 10/21 Cos Cob, CT
Schedule: Mainly evenings with a longer Friday and Saturday responsibility. Required: Nannying experience with infants and toddlers (minimum 3 years). An English speaker who has the flexibility to travel with us as a family if and when needed (with advance notice). Must fit in with our family. Comfortable with dogs and other animals. CPR trained. Must have a clean driving record. Need a minimum of 3 employer/working family references. Nanny needed. Responsibilities: -caring for our 13-month-old -feeding, changing, bathing, and playing before putting down for bed -taking child to appointments, parks, museums and other fun activities -light cleaning (bottles, etc) -food prep

Babysitter Needed In Plainville

Part Time $15 – 15/hr Starts 11/06 Plainville, CT
We are looking for a babysitter for every Wednesday evening from 6:30-9:30pm, as well as the occasional date night. Our daughter is 9 months old and our son is 9 years old; they're both happy, easy going kiddos!

Part-time Babysitter For Twins

Part Time $11 – 15/hr Starts 10/20 Saint Paul, MN
I am looking for a part-time babysitter for my twins. I am hoping to find someone that is flexible and able to commit. I have a boy and a girl. They are 2 years old. I am back in school and training for a new career. I need somebody to cover the shifts that I'm at class and studying. I am hoping to find somebody that is patient with children and detail oriented, educated on the safety of small children and even perhaps, CPR and first aid certified. The Job includes light housekeeping, general tidying up and meal prep. This job can vary on hours about 8-15 hours per week, sometimes more. If this sounds like a good fit for you please reach out to me to schedule a phone interview. Thanks so much, Jolene

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Columbus

Full Time $8 – 13/hr Starts 10/24 Columbus, OH
Family needing assistance at our Home with a 3. 5-year-old boy and a 5-year-old who would be attending school part day. Duties would include care for son (crafts, some teaching, taking to playgrounds, meal preparation) , for daughter ( getting ready for school , walking to bus stop, preparing dinner). Day of week would be variable as moms schedule changes weekly. We can agree upon a flat rate though even if days aren't worked. Must be dog friendly. Dad attends school full time and needs help while mom travels for work. Seeking someone that can provide a loving structured environment. Pay negotiable , can include airlines flight benefits as perk if that's something interested in. Can bring own children

Seeking Sitter For Nov. 2nd (evening)

Part Time $10 – 16/hr Starts 11/02 Douglasville, GA
Seeking a reliable sitter to care for our daughter. Must be reliable, have own transportation, patient, CPR trained, and loves kid. Hours are from 5:30-11:30 p.m.

Looking For Male Babysitter For Two Boys In Beacon Hill

Part Time $18 – 20/hr Starts 11/06 Boston, MA
Any Male sitters out there on Urban Sitter? My 8 and 9-year-old sons love to have "boy babysitters"! I'm looking for occasional evening help on weekdays and/or weekends when we have after work obligations or date night. The boys love Lego's, drawing, crafts, video games, and pretend play. Responsibilities would include meal prep and dinner cleanup, helping them with homework and reading, and bedtime routine. Close to T stop but unfortunately no parking available. Thank you for your interest!

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Slingerlands.

Part Time $12 – 20/hr Starts 10/21 Slingerlands, NY
I am looking for an occasional babysitter for two children in Slingerlands. I would prefer someone who could help out with meal preparation and homework help if applicable. I would prefer a babysitter who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified. My schedule varies and therefore, it is not a set schedule position. I would anticipate 1-2 afternoons or evenings per week. I have one very friendly dog and one bunny. My daughters are 8 and 10 years old. Thank you very much for reading this post and look forward to meeting you.

Loving, Reliable Nanny Needed For 1 Child

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 01/06 Chester, MD
We have a 7 year old black lab, and will be getting a new greater Swiss mountain puppy so out ideal care giver is very comfortable with dogs and will respect our training needs. The mother works from home 2 days a week, the father works locally so is intermittently home during the day throughout the week. We are looking for care in our home morning through afternoon/evening. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, light housekeeping, meal prep, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter. My schedule may vary.

Looking For Mother's Helper In Wellington.

Part Time $11 – 15/hr Starts 11/04 West Palm Beach, FL
We are looking for a great babysitter for 3 children in Wellington. I am a stay at home mom of three daughters ages 8, 7, and 2 years old. I am looking for a sitter on Monday afternoons from 1:30-5:30 and Tuesdays from 1:30 until 6. On Tuesday, you will primarily just have oldest daughter and my youngest while I take my 7-year-old to dance.. We also need occasional sitter for date nights or on an evening during the week or weekend sometimes. Looking for someone enthusiastic and who loves kids.

Sitter Needed For 5 Month Old - Weekday Evening

One Time $10 – 20/hr Starts 10/21 Bozeman, MT
We are looking for a babysitter for our 5-month-old daughter. The first job would be the evening of 10/21 but we would love to create a relationship with someone for future jobs. Evening babysitting would include putting our daughter to sleep at her 7-7:30 p.m. bed time. We have a dog and a cat so the person would have to be comfortable with pets! We would need someone who is has their own transportation. Thanks!
Showing 1 - 10 of 3756