Full Time Jobs

Discover your next opportunity right here!

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Hiring Now!

Full Time

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/14 Riverview, FL
Babysitter for my kids .

Full Time

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/14 Pasadena, TX
I am currently looking for a Mon-Fri job for myself, and need a babysitter possibly 2-3 times a week. My husband works 12 hours shifts, alternating from nights to days. He'd watch her when he's off. I need someone that is committed to me and my family. Someone I can rely on.

**READ FULL DESCRIPTION** Looking For A Full time Sitter

Full Time $10 – 10/hr Starts 11/01 Tampa, FL
I am looking for a full time sitter for my happy, spunky little baby boy. This is the issue... I need FULL TIME, which means, someone who charges WEEKLY RATES, not HOURLY. Day-cares around our area range from $130-$165 per week. I honestly do not want my baby in a daycare center. I currently pay my sitter $130 a week.. and need to stay in that ball park. I am looking for someone who will play with him, teach him and take care of him as I would. No extra duties required, just love my baby and take care of him! That's all I ask. If there is ANYONE out there who is willing to do a weekly rate, who is available full time, please message me.

Full-time Nanny

Full Time $12 – 17/hr Starts 12/29 Sacramento, CA
Seeking a full-time nanny for our active, playful, good-natured, and inquisitive boy. Must be flexible as our schedules vary week to week (avg 30-40 hours per week). Primarily M-F (usually only 3-4 days per week and rare weekends only) and starting time at 6 a.m. We prefer someone willing to work exclusively with our family and long term. The ideal candidate for us will be patient, nurturing, good communicator, enjoy being outdoors, creative with meals for a picky eater, comfortable caring for sick child and administering medications, self-motivated and able to ensure a consistently enriching/stimulating environment, good driving record, and at least 2 references please.

Full Time Nanny Position

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/21 Canton, GA
I am looking for a full-time nanny to not only provide the love and care for my two youngest children, but I am looking for someone to truly become a part of my family! This position would be immediate! As a mom who works hard and has a company, I am hopeful to find someone who will be long term, act as a friend and partner to ensure that both my babies are safe, active and happy! If you love working and playing with children and, also feel comfortable picking up my son from school, staying active in the home, and planning activities out of the home, light housekeeping and some errand running, I would love the opportunity to meet with you.

Full Time Nanny Needed

Full Time $9 – 9/hr Starts 10/23 Miami, FL
I work from home and I am looking for a full time nanny for my 2-year-old daughter. Looking for non-smoker, previous nanny experience with small children and references are a must. This job is Monday-Friday 10 am-5:30 p.m. in West Miami area. If interested, please contact me.

Full Time Nanny In Cambridge

Full Time $15 – 17/hr Starts 11/04 Cambridge, MA
Looking for a full time nanny (45 hours a week approximately) for my two daughters. I have a 3-month-old baby and a 2. 5 toddler. Experience with infants and toddlers is a must. Looking for someone that likes to cook. Aside from the usual nanny duties, responsibilities will include housekeeping, laundry and cooking for the family. I am Mexican, so I am looking for a Spanish speaker. We live in Central Square, Cambridge. Easily accessible by public transportation. If interested please tell me about your experience. Thank you!

Full Time Nanny

One Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/19 Houston, TX
need a nanny here to help me with my kids as well as stay for date night. Thank you.

Full Time Nanny

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 11/04 Carrollton, TX
I'm looking for a nanny to care for our 4-month-old son at our home. Needs to have at least 10 years experience being a full time nanny and have to have cared for infants in the past. I will call and check with all previous references. We have 2 Labrador dogs so you must be good with dogs. Non-smoker. Must follow instructions without question or debate. Trained in CPR and First Aid. Must be okay with our in-home cameras. Must be friendly and fully interactive, no being on your cell phone or electronic device. These rules aren't flexible. Serious inquiries only. Thanks in advance.

Full Time Nanny

Full Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 11/18 Trumbull, CT
We are seeking a full time nanny for our adorable 4-month-old son A at our home. The ideal candidate has at least 3 years of experience, excellent references, and will provide nurturing individual care to our son. We have two goofy dogs so you must be comfortable around pets, and we would ask you to let them out in our fenced in backyard a few times a day.
Showing 1 - 10 of 37721