Dallas Child Care Jobs

Search 276 child care jobs in Dallas, TX.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

New jobs posted every minute on Care.com.

Hiring Now in Dallas:

Occasional Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Dallas.

Full Time $11 – 15/hr Starts 10/18 Dallas, TX
We are looking for a nanny for 1 child in East Dallas area for occasional babysitting for Date Nights, should be about 1 time per month, at our house preferred. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke and who is comfortable with pets, as we have cats and dogs.

October 26th Childcare Needed

One Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/26 Dallas, TX
Hello! My husband and I have a Beautiful 4 1/2-month-old baby girl. We would like childcare from 5-11:30

Babysitter/Driver Needed For 1 Teen In Dallas.

One Time $10 – 20/hr Starts 10/18 Dallas, TX
We are looking for an experienced driver who enjoys caring for teens to pick up daughter after high school football game in Addison, drive her home and wait with her until we arrive home about 11:00 pm

After-school Nanny

Part Time $14 – 14/hr Starts 10/21 Dallas, TX
In search of an After School Nanny 4 days a week, 3 days a week every other week! From around 3:00-7:00-With a little more or less some days. 3 sweet children, 2 girls and a boy, 7th, 3rd and 2nd grade- need to be picked up from school, taken to soccer practices and helped with homework and fed snacks. Must have own safe car and be great with kids!

Nanny/sitter Needed Asap

Full Time $10 – 20/hr Starts 10/28 Dallas, TX
One parent and Needing someone to help with my 2 girls during the week. Picking them up from school and taking them to activities during the week and also taking them to activities such as birthday parties on the weekend. Helping with fixing them dinner and doing small housework which includes laundry for them, meals and bedtime. May also need over night stays at the residence when I am working out of town. Travel with family on vacations for help with children as well.

After Daycare Nanny (3pm-7pm)

Part Time $10 – 17/hr Starts 11/01 Dallas, TX
Hi, I'm looking for a part time nanny for my 19-month-old (working from 3 pm-7 p.m. Monday thru Friday).

Nanny And Personal Assistant

Full Time $12 – 21/hr Starts 01/06 Dallas, TX
Looking for a nanny to love on our kids. They are in school from 8:45 - 11:45 - everyday for J. and MWF for C. and have dance and music class as well T TH. We are looking for someone eager to continue the learning experience for our kids in the afternoon and someone who likes to cook healthy. We are looking for someone I retested in doing personal assistant work during the school hours. We are a loving family in a great neighborhood.

Need Help With 3 Month Old - M W F 930-1230 (flexible)

Part Time $12 – 17/hr Starts 10/21 Dallas, TX
We are looking for some daytime help for our sweet 3. 5-month-old boy while I'm on maternity leave. Thinking M W F from 930 - 1230, but flexible on the days and times. Must have infant experience, comfortable with diapers, naps, tummy time and bottles. Non-smoker, reliable transportation, up to date on vaccinations. Would like someone warm and sweet, reliable and trustworthy. I'm a first time Mom, so I want to make sure my little one is going to be safe and well looked after.

Full Time Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Dallas

Full Time $17 – 21/hr Starts 10/21 Dallas, TX
Seeking a full-time nanny to take care of our two wonderful boys ages 1 and 3. Typical hours are 8 to 5 Monday through Friday. The older son goes to Mothers Day Out three days a week and the 1-year-old has daily activities such as Play, go to museum. Job duties include Maintaining detailed daily log sheets of the children's day Communicating weekly activity plans of all planned activities with children Keeping supply/grocery lists for the child and family Preparing meals and snacks for the child Meal prep for family 2 to 3 times per week light housekeeping Run errands as needed

Kind, Loving, Caring, Organized And Dependable. Nanny

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/15 Dallas, TX
We need a Nanny/House Manager for our 2 children in Dallas. And we're looking now! Laundry: Kids laundry. Errands / groceries: Some errands. Light Housekeeping: Kids laundry, kids room, playroom, kitchen. Pick-up or Drop-off: Pick up from school. Schedule Details: I am a Realtor, and my Husband in a business owner so times may fluctuate. Some Saturdays and date nights. About the child(ren): My kiddos are so fun! They are creative, they love the outdoors, they love art and lots of creative play.
Showing 1 - 10 of 276