Vacation Babysitting Jobs

Discover your next opportunity right here!

New jobs posted every minute - don't miss out!

Vacation Babysitting Jobs

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Irvine. 4 Weeks Paid Vacation, Two Fridays Off A Month.

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 11/01 Irvine, CA
We are looking for a great babysitter for 2 children in Irvine. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, meal preparation and homework help. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who is willing to drive children and who is CPR certified. Monday - Friday with every other Friday off and one Saturday evening a month. This position will require to start the day picking up of our 4th grader from Elementary School (five min walk from house) 2:30 p.m. Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday and 1:17 p.m. on Wednesdays. Kids have Jiu Jitsu training on Monday, Wednesday and Fridays which will require transportation and drop off at 4:45 p.m. This is a 4 mile round-trip from our house. Includes 4 weeks paid vacation. Hours are 2:30 p.m. (1:17 p.m. on early release days) to 5:30 PM, No school days would be Noon - 5:30

Loving, Caring Babysitter Needed For My Children In Omaha

Full Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 02/21 Omaha, NE
We have 4 little ones ages 8, 6, 4,& 2. We are looking for someone who can nanny/babysit for the occasional date night and for a full week (including overnights) while we go on vacation. Our two oldest are in school all day. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, light housekeeping, meal prep, having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 2-year-old son, 4-year-old daughter, 6-year-old son, and 8-year-old son.

Weekday Afternoon Babysitter For 3 Kids In Winter Park

Part Time $11 – 13/hr Starts 11/04 Winter Park, FL
We are looking for someone to help out with our 3 children, ages 8, 4 and 2, Monday through Friday from 4 p.m. to 8 p.m. Responsibilities will vary depending on the kids' after school activities, but will include: driving kids to activities/sports, helping with homework, preparing simple meals, cleaning up, folding laundry, helping kids get ready for bed, etc. We are looking for someone who can commit to 4-8 M-F, but may be available later 1 or 2 nights per week for when we have a date night. Candidates should be comfortable with dogs (we have 2). You will be eating dinner with our family most evenings, so we hope to be more than a job. We would like to build a good relationship with someone as an extended member of the family. At least one family vacation per year and 2 weekends at the beach would be asked of you.

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Glendale

Full Time $11 – 15/hr Starts 10/18 Glendale, AZ
We have a full time nanny for our 2 children in Glendale, a 3-year-old toddler and 3-month-old baby. Looking for a flexible back up babysitter in case our nanny is not able to make it due to vacation, illness, etc. If interested, please message me so we can set up an interview. Thank you!

Part-time Or Date Night Babysitter Needed For Spirited 4 Yr Old And Infant

Part Time $10 – 20/hr Starts 10/18 Glenside, PA
We are looking for an energetic, fun and patient babysitter for our sons - a spirited 4-year-old with ADHD and our easy going 6-month-old. The ideal candidate will be looking for regular part-time work with a focus on afternoon/early evening hours and helping during school vacations and summertime. Our 4-year-old requires a lot of attention but he is funny, caring, eager and highly articulate. He loves the playground, trucks, sensory play and riding his bike. He is in constant motion so he keeps you on your toes! Our 6-month-old is an adorable, happy little camper who just likes being along for the ride! Depending on the day, this role would include watching just one of them sometimes and watching both other times. Experience with extra needs kids with ADHD or on the spectrum would be ideal.

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Denver

One Time $12 – 17/hr Starts 11/05 Denver, CO
We are looking for someone to watch our twin daughters while our nanny is on vacation. We are needing someone Tuesday November 5th - Friday November 8th, and then again on Monday November 11th - Wednesday November 13th. Hours would be approximately 7 a.m. - 5 p.m. on Monday - Thursday, and 7 a.m. - 2/3 p.m. on Friday. Our girls are 3. 5 months old. We have a very friendly dog in the home as well. Thanks!

Mommy's Helper /Babysitter

Part Time $15 – 15/hr Starts 10/25 Seaford, NY
Looking for a Mature , Reliable person to help care for my 21-month-old son. Days and times are flexible either one or two days a week and occasional date nights. Willing to come with me to run on errands or docs appt or stay back with the baby at the house depending on what I need. Also willing to come on vacation with us in the future if need be to help care for our son. Generous compensation and paid for vacation. Must be so comfortable with dogs. I have a Boxer dog who is very sweet , will just need to be let outside so he can go to the bathroom. Looking for someone who will treat my son like their own and not look at it as just a job for money but eventually to be thought of as part of the family. Serious inquiries only so we can set up an interview .

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Aurora.

One Time $12 – 15/hr Starts 11/07 Aurora, CO
We are looking for a great babysitter for 2 children in Aurora. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping and meal preparation. We would prefer a babysitter who does not smoke and who is comfortable with pets. We are taking a mini vacation and need someone overnight who is trustworthy.

Reliable, Caring Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Brunswick

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 01/06 Brunswick, OH
I'm a single mom looking for a babysitter for the 2019/2020 school year. I have 2 daughters one in 8th grade and one in 5th grade. I am looking for a sitter to get them off the bus and during fall and spring pick my 8th grader up from practice. The basic hours would be 3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. during fall and spring and in the winter 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. With the hours varying monthly I plan on setting a flat payment each month to keep the income consistent throughout the year. The only time the payment would be decreased would be during the months there are school breaks or vacation days requested by the sitter. The ideal candidate would be a high school or college student who has there driver license and there own vehicle who is responsible and dependable and looking to make some extra cash. If anyone is interested please message me. Thank you!.. Additional needs include pick up / drop off and having a reliable car. Looking for a caregiver for my 10-year-old daughter and 13-year-old daughter. Looking for care Mondays (2:30pm-5:30pm), Tuesdays (2:30pm-5:30pm), Wednesdays (2:30pm-5:30pm), Thursdays (2:30pm-5:30pm), and Fridays (2:30pm-5:30pm).

Need "Vacation Sitter" For Our Kiddos In Eagle.

One Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 02/06 Eagle, ID
We are looking for a babysitter for our children in Eagle for occasional date nights and so my husband and I can get away without kids a few times a year. We would prefer a female babysitter who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children and who is comfortable with both dogs and cats. We live on acreage in Eagle and our kids are pretty self reliant and very sweet. Minor meal prep and just someone to be there for them. Would LOVE to meet someone with flexibility and who will be around the area and interested in this for years to come. We are willing to pay well for someone we know we can trust and count on. Our first trip we are trying to plan is Feb 6-11th and then a week in June after that.
Showing 1 - 10 of 153