Weeknight Babysitting Jobs

Discover your next opportunity right here!

New jobs posted every minute - don't miss out!

Hiring Now!

FUN, Loving Babysitter For Weeknights

Part Time $12 – 17/hr Starts 10/15 Freeport, NY
Hi care family! My daughter and I are calling on all energetic, fun, loving babysitters!! My 3-year-old daughter is lovable, funny, intelligent and LOVES people and playing. She loves going to the playground, singing and dancing. The right babysitter will too :) I work in NYC and will likely come home around 8:30p most nights. Occasionally, I may ask for AM help but that's not 100% confirmed yet. My request is for all applicants that have GUARANTEED availability MON-FRI evenings (5:30p) to pick up from daycare and give her dinner by the time I come home to please respond with your weekday availability and please provide a DAILY or WEEKLY rate.

Occasional Weeknight And Weekend Sitter

Part Time $12 – 12/hr Starts 09/30 Ballston Lake, NY
We are new to the area and have a 7-year-old daughter and 4-year-old son, and are looking for a sitter for occasional weeknight and weekend outings/date nights. They are easy-going and cooperative, and have always loved having a babysitter once in a while! FYI we have cats and a golden retriever as well. :)

Babysitter For Date Nights On Weekends And Occasionally Weeknights

Part Time $10 – 16/hr Starts 09/30 Asbury Park, NJ
My name is Meagan and I am currently looking for a babysitter for our 2-year-old to do date nights on weekends and occasional weekday evenings here in Asbury Park. Let me know if this works with your schedule and if you are available. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Looking For A Fun, Energetic Sitter For Date Nights And Occasional Weeknights

Part Time $15 – 18/hr Starts 10/12 Van Nuys, CA
My family is in Lake Balboa and looking for occasional date nights and care after school as needed. My kids both go to the after school program until 6 but there are some nights that my husband and I both need to work a bit later than that. On those nights, we would get home no later than 8 so the occasional weeknights would be about 2 hours each. Their school is down our street so no driving is required. We would also love to have at least two date nights per month with an occasional date weekend morning. Our kids are 8 and 5. Both are happy and pretty high energy! We also have a small dog who loves to sit on laps while keeping the house safe!

Seeking Part Time Babysitter For Ages 10 And 7 In Wynnewood

Part Time $15 – 15/hr Starts 11/04 Wynnewood, PA
We are looking for a part-time after-school sitter in Wynnewood, starting at the beginning of November. We have two girls, a 10-year-old and a (nearly) 7-year-old. Work would be Monday to Thursday (some weeks we may not need help for all four days). We would look to have you start around 3:45, and end when one of us comes home from work (generally by 6:45). Job duties include bus stop pickup, assisting with homework, driving to activities, and making dinner. Light housekeeping is needed only to clean up after the kids. Our girls are fun-loving and easy to care for. We'd prefer to find someone able to cover the rest of the school year or even longer. If you are interested in working with us we look forward to hearing from you!

Fun Family Looking For After School Help

Part Time $12 – 15/hr Starts 10/20 Saint Louis, MO
We are looking for an energetic, flexible and fun after school babysitter for our 5 children. Don't let 5 kids scare you! Our kids are fun to be around, creative and have kind hearts. The older three are 16, 14 and 13 and will not be home as often as they are busy with sports or doing homework. Most of your time will be spent with our youngest 2 girls who are 11 and 9. Your responsibilities will include playing with kids, helping with homework, possibly prepping dinner, switching over laundry and helping with organizational projects if things are slow. Depending on the season, I may need help driving kids to activities. The general time frame is Monday thru Thursday 3:00 to 7:00. Some days we may need you to stay later, some days you'll be able to leave earlier. Help on the occasional weekend evening would be great, if possible.

Babysitter Needed For 1 Child In Yulee

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 11/11 Yulee, FL
Seeking a babysitter near Yulee for 1 child age 8. Will need to be available Monday November 11th 6:40 a.m. to 4:45-5 p.m. Would also like someone for date nights/non school days. Prefer a daily rate (non school days) and a date night rate not a hourly rate. My child is 8 and is very self sufficient.

Reliable, Creative Babysitter

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/20 Nampa, ID
Seeking a nanny/babysitter near Nampa for 1 child. I am a single mother working 2 jobs. Hopefully looking for someone reliable and willing to work with me. Hoping you can start within weeks! Meal Preparation: Breakfast, Snacks, and lunch. Comfortable With Pets: 2 adorable loving bully breeds (pitbull , german shepard/rottweiler mix) they are very friendly and have been apart of my childs life since birth and my son considers them his brother and sister. Has Own Car: Car in case of emergency or park trips for my kiddo Schedule Details: Occasionally work Thursdays, Fridays , Saturdays , Sundays for my 2nd job from 8:00 p.m. til 1:00 a.m. if you are not available to work nights that is completely fine. Looking for primary care during the work week (Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00pm)

Mother's Helper - I Need An Extra Set Of Hands!

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/20 Lafayette, CA
I am a busy mom of 3 lively girls, ages 10 - 15. I need help around the dinner/homework hour with prepping meals, kitchen clean up, homework help, driving carpool or staying home with 10-year-old while I drive, folding laundry, etc. I usually have help Mon - Thursdays from around 5 p.m. to around 8 or 9 p.m. Some nights I may need help later when we learn what the Volleyball schedule will be. The occasional Friday night babysitting help is also welcome. I am flexible with your schedule, even if you only have time for 1-2 nights per week! We have a small dog inside, and 2 dogs in the backyard. If you're comfortable with animals, I sometimes need help with them as well!

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children

Part Time $15 – 15/hr Starts 10/20 Ballston Spa, NY
We need a babysitter for our 2 children. And we're looking now! Responsibilities would include meal prep. You should be willing to help with homework. Mainly Thursdays but also as a backup and possibly the random date night.
Showing 1 - 10 of 1269