Caregiver Jobs

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.
New jobs posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Hiring Now Near You:

Seeking Live-In Senior Caregiver In Long Beach

Part Time $12 – 12/hr Starts 11/01 Long Beach, CA
For Mom and Dad. Need a physically strong caregiver (preferably male) with experience to help with mobility issues, medication management (insulin dependent diabetic) and tube feeding. Mobility Assistance is very important also experience with managing and administering medication. We would prefer someone who can handle light housekeeping. Some help needed with bathing. Personal care required. Additional responsibilities include meal preparation. Duties include providing companionship and social interaction. Part of your responsibilities will include running errands and accompanying to doctor appointments. Own transportation preferable. Will Background check and need references. Salary negotiable.

Needed Special Needs Caregiver In Oakdale

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/16 Oakdale, PA
Looking for a part-time caregiver for our Adult family member with Autism Spectrum Disorder, Cognitive Disabilities, Speech Delay, Diabetes in Oakdale. Ideal match will meet the requirements below.

Needed Part Time Special Needs Caregiver In Hackensack

Part Time $20 – 20/hr Starts 10/16 Hackensack, NJ
Looking for a part-time caregiver for our Adult family member with Deafness, ADD, ADHD, Dyslexia, My name is Greg, I am seeking assistance for myself. I'm 51, on Disability and live in Hackensack. I don't drive, I live alone with my cat and have lifelong OCD(-anxiety disorder, germ phobia), and other health issues(-bone marrow failure) I need help and encouragement dealing with certain household chores my anxieties get in the way of; light cleaning, sorting mail, laundry, cooking. While attempting these myself, talking to someone helps me cope with, and keeps down, my anxiety levels. I am basically seeking someone to talk to as I do my chores. I also need help with general organizational skills, and grocery shopping. No personal hygiene or litter box assistance needed. Hours very flexible. $20 hr, 6hrs wk. 2hrs 3x wk or 3 hrs 2x wk.

Looking For A Full-time Caregiver For An Active 3.5-year Old

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/28 Franklin, TN
We are looking for a reliable caregiver for an active 3. 5-year-old. Right now we are needing temporary services, but if it works out then we can look into a long-term agreement. We both work full-time, so an 8-3 or similar arrangement would be ideal. Own transportation with insurance would be helpful, as we are looking for someone to do story time at the library, zoo trips, etc. Our kid has a sensory processing disorder, so past or current experience working in early childhood special education is a plus. Curriculum/activities will be provided.

Seeking Caregiver For Newborn+toddler

Full Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/28 Braintree, MA
We are a two-parent household seeking a fun, creative, and reliable caregiver for our newborn baby boy and 3. 5 y/o toddler girl in our home when mom goes back to work FT in early November/late December. Our toddler is curious and imaginative. She enjoys arts & crafts, being outside, reading, music/dancing, puzzles, and new experiences and outings. Her favorite person is her new baby brother, and she is very nurturing and attentive to him. Looking for a caregiver that can nurture her growth and learning, while being attentive and caring to newborn brother. Includes bottle/meal prep and light housework. Our previous caregiver has moved on to another opportunity and we are looking for the next special person to support our family. *Need to be open to somewhat flexible scheduling between M-F 8-3

Needed Special Needs Caregiver In Van Nuys

Part Time $20 – 20/hr Starts 10/25 Van Nuys, CA
Looking for a part-time caregiver for our Adult family member with Autism Spectrum Disorder, Sensory Integration Disorder, Cognitive Disabilities, Speech Delay, Seizure Disorder in Van Nuys. Ideal match will meet the requirements below: Prior experience with special needs Willingness to learn Patience Reliable car with up to date car insurance Recent references This is a 1:1 aide position to go into the community with our daughter. Training will be provided. This is a long term assignment, please do not reply if you are "in between jobs" and looking for something full time, although we may be able to increase the hours periodically as needed. Our daughter loves people and loves to be busy and active. Most people who work with her get more joy from getting to know her, then expected.

Caregiver Needed For 50th Anniversary Party

One Time $12 – 15/hr Starts 11/02 Portland, OR
Looking for a caregiver to care for 6 children age ranging from 11 months to 12 years of age. Two of the children have ADD, the Party will be in North Portland. Ideal match will have experience withe ADD children and child care experience. We will have games and activities for the children, but need someone dedicated to watching the kids and making sure they are behaving.

Seeking A Special Needs Caregiver With Developmental Delays Experience In Marlborough.

Part Time $25 – 30/hr Starts 10/23 Marlborough, MA
Hi! I am Looking for a tutor to help my 9-year-old son with his homework 4 days per school week. He's fun energetic and showing real academic improvement... and we're looking for some one to help us take it over the line!

Special Needs Caregiver In Marblehead, MUST Know ASL, Have Special Needs Experience

Part Time $20 – 35/hr Starts 10/17 Marblehead, MA
Our child communicates with ASL signs, adapted signs, gestures, spoken words, and word approximations. The caregiver must be skilled in ASL and have both training and experience in working with children with special needs. Nanny position could be live in or live out; If live in, we would provide housing, which would be a private floor of our home with your own bedroom, bathroom, and lounge, though the kitchen is shared. An ideal candidate would be available to travel with us as needed. Approx 21- 27 hours per week, flexible hours, (Saturday afternoon and evening, Sunday daytime, Monday night and occasional Friday nights) . Responsibilities include meal prep and feeding for our child, one to one playtime and directed learning, bath and bed routine, cleanup, packing lunch and snacks for the next day, going for walks, going to the beach, playground, and weekend activities, etc. Child is warm, affectionate, loves music and dancing!

Seeking A Full-Time Special Needs Caregiver (Benefits Package Available)

Full Time $14 – 18/hr Starts 10/16 Portland, OR
Looking for a full-time caregiver for our amiable 23-year-old son who has non-verbal autism and epilepsy. Experience working in any capacity with autistic adults is a plus. In addition to basic care giving tasks (e. g. medications, meal prep, personal hygiene), we are looking for someone who is comfortable with occasionally taking our son out into the community, and is willing to work with us to help him improve his communication skills. We live in the Beaverton/Tigard area.
Showing 41 - 50 of 24661