Home Health Jobs

Find the best home health jobs near you.
New jobs postes every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Hiring Now!

In Home Caregiver

Part Time $12 – 14/hr Starts 11/04 Island Lake, IL
Looking for caregiver for my mom, who is diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis. For the first month or so with this job, we are looking for someone to come in the afternoon and help reposition my mom. She is currently on bed rest for a wound that is healing and needs to be turned frequently. Along with being turned she may need some help with light house work (if any) and meal prep. Once my moms wound heals this job would stay the same, except no turning (since she will be up in her scooter). A requirement would be to be able to lift my mom form bed to scooter in case she needs to have a bowel movement or in case of emergencies. It is not likely that you will need to lift her at this time of day, but to avoid any problems it would be best if you can. Pay is through DHS, hours somewhat flexible. We look forward to hearing from you!

In Home Caregiver

Part Time $13 – 14/hr Starts 11/04 Island Lake, IL
In search of a caregiver for my mother, DeAnn, who has Multiple Sclerosis. My mom is non-weight bearing, requiring a caregiver who can transfer her safely from bed to scooter and scooter to shower. She has a suprapubic catheter that you will NOT be responsible for changing, just providing perianal care and changing the bag (which we train you on). Very straight forward job. Requirements are Ability to safely transfer my mom Catheter Care Bathing/Dressing Very light house keeping help -We will train on proper lifting, catheter care, and whatever else you may need help learning. We have always loved the caregivers she has had, all have been long-term and become apart of our family. Somewhat flexible with the hours Pay is through DHS. 13. 50 an hour No references necessary CPR cert is a plus We cant wait to hear from you!

In Home Care

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/21 Long Beach, CA
We are looking for an experienced individual to help with both parents. Father can function well but needs guidance. He suffers from Alzheimer's or dementia so he is frequently confused- like is it time to eat or trying to help with something he imagined you needed help with. Sleeps most of the time. Can still walk to store or Restaurants. Mother is coming home from extended hospital then rehab stay from infection. Needs help dressing, bathing, rebuilding strength etc. She gets somewhat confused at times. She has been on oxygen for years. Need help with some meals, mostly breakfast. Companionship and housekeeping. Ideally we would have you come 8:am to 10; 00 a.m. and then return from 6; pm to 10:pm to help get them settled into beds.

Home Helper

Part Time $10 – 30/hr Starts 10/14 Los Gatos, CA
Help getting ready for dialysis on Monday Wednesday and Friday and general around the house needs on Tuesday and Thursdays. Senior care provider needed.

Home Care

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/05 Palm Bay, FL
I have someone who is at my parents house from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. She also is there from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. Saturday's. My mother is 92 and my father is 91. He is pretty much independent. My mother is in home hospice care. She needs assistance moving from her wheelchair to the bathroom and getting in bed at night. Her mind is fine and can sit and watch tv and converse about what she's watching, etc. your main function would be just to be there to help her move from one place to another, and help her change into her bed clothes. My father can't help her because he has neuropathy and can't walk, so he rides around in an electric cart. We can set up an interview if interested. I'm their son, and handle most all their needs. Thank you for your consideration.

In Home Help

Full Time $15 – 30/hr Starts 10/01 Nashville, TN
Needing in home help mainly 3. 30-6. 30 every afternoon with highly functioning autistic 4-year-old

In Home Help

Full Time $15 – 30/hr Starts 10/01 Nashville, TN
Needing in home help mainly 3. 30-6. 30 every afternoon with highly functioning autistic 4-year-old

Home Healthcare

Part Time $10 – 20/hr Starts 11/01 New Richmond, WI
We are looking for part time/fill-in assistance caring for my husband. He requires help with personal cares, dressing, meal preparation, and some office support. Driving to appointments, errands, etc also needed. Your availability to travel is a plus. Pleasant work environment. Hours are flexible.

Home Care Aide

Full Time $10 – 11/hr Starts 10/16 Laurens, SC
40 hour client. Home Care Service in the Laurens/Clinton area.

At Home Care Needed

Full Time $12 – 20/hr Starts 10/28 Sumter, SC
In home care for 21-year-old female with special needs. Days vary week to week. 2-3 days per week. Please note, this is only 2-3 days per week at this time. This site would not let me just pick schedule varies. Days are NEVER this long. She uses a wheelchair but can walk short distances with her walker. Requires assistance with needs. She is able to communicate needs and enjoys playing on her tablet. For further information please contact. Looking for a non-smoker, with CPR training, own transportation who is dependable. Beneficial if the individual has special needs experience. Thank you.
Showing 1 - 10 of 2133