Local Jobs

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

New jobs posted every minute - don't miss out! 

Positions Hiring Now:

Babysitter

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/26 San Antonio, TX
I am looking for someone to watch my kids on Saturday, October 26th from 3:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. I have a 5-year-old and a 15-month-old.

Daily Mothers Helper Needed

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/23 Austin, TX
We are in need of an experienced mother's helper to help us on a daily basis for a few hours in the evenings with the following: - general tidying up and keeping the house organized / clean - house cleaning (laundry, dishes, organizing, etc.) - occasional school pickups - meal prep - occasional weekend babysitting

Babysitter, Evening Of 10/25

One Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/25 Pensacola, FL
A little last minute- we are looking for a babysitter to watch our two boys (ages 10 mo. and 2 years) for about two and a half hours this Friday night (10/25). We have a dog so must also be comfortable around pets. They are easy going boys, so you would pretty much just be playing with them or maybe watching a movie for the time we are gone. Pretty easy night. Looking to pay about $40 for the night. Thanks!

Mother's Helper

Part Time $15 – 18/hr Starts 11/18 Boulder, CO
Hello! My husband and I live in Boulder with our two sons (3-months and 2-years old) and are seeking a mother's helper to assist with child care and occasional household tasks as needed. I work from home and our toddler attends daycare part-time. I could use an extra pair of hands and would like to find someone who is responsible, kind, and enjoys caring for young children. We're looking for 3-days per week from 9-4:30. Please reach out if you're interested! Thanks, Cristina

Assistance Needde In Plano.

One Time $20 – 25/hr Starts 10/26 Plano, TX
We are hosting a Halloween party Saturday evening and I am just needing someone to help me with odd jobs in the back yard and putting out Halloween decorations in the yard. The odd jobs are pulling weeds from the garden, putting out cushions by pool, sweeping and washing down the patio (water hose). It is not hard work; easy money but I just need more help! Thanks.

After School Care

Part Time $10 – 31/hr Starts 11/04 Red Oak, TX
Looking for someone to be at the house when my 9-year-old gets off the bus at 4:15. I will get home from work between 5:15-5:30.

we are looking a caregiver for Caregiver

Part Time $10 – 14/hr Starts 10/25 Waukesha, WI
Looking for a caregiver to assist with cooking and companionship to a 50-year-old woman with MS.

Thursday All Day Care

Part Time $12 – 15/hr Starts 10/23 North Reading, MA
Hi! I am looking for someone who can commit to watching my baby on Thursdays. She goes to daycare three days a week, spends Wednesdays, and I was staying home with her on Thursdays but I need to be in the office on those days now. Please let me know if this is something that interests you. We are also looking for someone who could occasionally babysit in the evenings in addition to all day on Thursdays. Thank you, Megan

Date Night Sitter

Part Time $10 – 20/hr Starts 10/23 Lincoln, NE
For a few hours we need someone to babysit our 11-month-old daughter. She's usually asleep by 9:30 p.m. maybe sooner. She's a really calm and happy baby.

Babysitter Needed For 3 Children In Leavenworth

Part Time $18 – 18/hr Starts 10/28 Leavenworth, KS
Leavenworth family needs a part-time babysitter. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. We ask that you handle pickups/drop-offs as needed.
Showing 11 - 20 of 89266