San Jose Jobs

Search 382 opportunities in San Jose, CA.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

Hiring now in San Jose:

Responsible, Nurturing Nanny For Infant

Full Time $25 – 30/hr Starts 01/02 San Jose, CA
Seeking a nanny near San Jose. At the time care is needed, my son will be 8 months - 13 months old. Care would be in our home and consist of meal prep (bottles and solids), engagement (reading, play, stroller walks, music), and naps. Support with light housework (dishes - esp bottles; laundry - esp. kids clothes; picking up house) would be part of the responsibilities.

3-4 Weekday Evening Help

Part Time $20 – 25/hr Starts 11/04 San Jose, CA
Hello! I am looking for an experienced babysitter for my two daughters (3 yrs and 5 yrs). This would be roughly from 3 p.m. to 6 p.m. on 3-4 weekday evenings (Monday required; flexibility on remaining choice of days is possible). Pickup from daycare and school is needed. You would play with the kids, help get dinner ready, be fine with ongoing potty training for the 3-yr old, and keep kids company through dinner. Light household help also needed such as folding laundry, tidying the playroom, and loading the dishwasher. I am looking for someone with a good driving record and a clean reliable car, who is dependable and punctual, and who is experienced with handling two kids under the age of 5. No high school students, please. Contact me if interested! Our family looks forward to meeting you!

Nanny/babysitter Nanny

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 11/04 San Jose, CA
I'm looking for a great nanny for 1 child. Schedule Details: Days aren't for-sure. About the child(ren): Looking for a nanny/babysitter for my 15-month-old. Having a car is preferred. Needs to cook breakfast, lunch and snack. Also doing some crafts or taking her to a nearby park!

Morning Childcare For 2 Children In San Jose

Part Time $15 – 15/hr Starts 11/04 San Jose, CA
Arrive at 6 a.m. so Mommy can leave to work. My son wakes up around this time. Please change his diaper and put new set of cloths and please do his hair. Wake up my daughter by putting her favorite show on. Once you notice she is awake you can please make sure she uses the restroom and brushes her teeth. Then make sure she gets dressed for the day. Please do her hair. Grandma will arrive by 8:30 a.m. to pick up my son and then please drop off my daughter to her daycare by 9 a.m. On Mondays I will need a full nanny service from 6 a.m. to 4 p.m. for my son. You will have to take my daughter to school by 9 a.m. no later and pick her up before your shift ends at 4 p.m.

Mama's Little Helper Needed Next Tuesday (DAYTIME)

One Time $15 – 15/hr Starts 10/22 San Jose, CA
Mommy is traveling with Grandma... Daddy is at work.... Grandpa is alone with 2 young boys and needs a helper! Tuesday, Oct 22 from about 10a-4p (exact times can be flexible). 2. 5 y/o (in school till noon) and 7-month-old $15/hr Please only respond if you are available for the DAYTIME hours requested. Thanks!

After-school Help For 2 Kids Starts Immediately In San Jose

Part Time $20 – 20/hr Starts 11/04 San Jose, CA
We're looking for after school help for are 2 children. We have a dog Bella (small golden doodle) as well. Our children are 13 (A., girl) and 15 (C., boy) and in the 8th and 10th grade. We need part time help 4-5 days a week after school. A car is not provided - please have your own. We need someone who is willing and able to pick kids up from school, drive them to after school activities and help with homework (randomly) and things until we get home from work. We guarantee a minimum of $200/week. We look forward to meeting you!

After School Help Needed For 2 Children In San Jose

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/21 San Jose, CA
I'm looking for an energetic, reliable Mother's helper for 2 middle schooler. We would prefer someone who could help out with after school help. Duties include pickups and drop-offs. Some help preparing meals would be ideal. You should be willing to help with homework. We'll need you to handle groceries or errands every so often.

Full Time Nanny For 1 Child In San Jose

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/21 San Jose, CA
We are looking for an in-home nanny for 1 child. Our toddler is 20 months old and will need care in our home 28 hours a week. We are looking for a bilingual English/Spanish language speaking person who is experienced with young children but most importantly patient, reliable and dependable and enjoys caring for children and is knowledgeable about early childhood development. It is important for the nanny to he responsible and on time. We ask for a minimum of 6 months commitment. We also have a small dog who warms up quickly and won't be any trouble.

Need Nanny In The Mornings

Part Time $18 – 20/hr Starts 10/21 San Jose, CA
Mom and dad go to work early and need someone to come in and help the two oldest kids (7 and 6) get ready for school. Breakfast, Sunscreen, etc... Then walk them to school down the road. Perfect for someone with another job or in school. Morning person and super reliable person, as we have to be at the office. We don't just need someone for the summer. We need someone now AND on going. Must live close to Willow Glen area. Please do not apply if you are not fully interested. Rate is $18-20 an hour. Lots of potential for babysitting and all day sitting if school is out.

Night Nanny For Newborn Daughter Of Friendly Couple

Full Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 03/19 San Jose, CA
My husband and I are looking for a night nanny to help us with our first child, due in March. We are both down to earth professionals who love music, reading, cooking and video games. Both of us plan to take some time off for parental leave following the birth. We can be flexible on nights of the week that you are available. Our hope is to get good sleep at night so we can enjoy our days together as a growing family. We'd also love to pick up any tips and tricks from you if you have them. We are clean people, but anticipate needing an extra hand, so we would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping and laundry. We are a drug and smoke free household.
Showing 1 - 10 of 382