Menlo Park Jobs

Search 37 opportunities in Menlo Park, CA.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

Hiring now in Menlo Park:

Occasional Sitter

Part Time $20 – 25/hr Starts 10/15 Menlo Park, CA
We are looking for someone to watch our 8 yr old daughter & 5 yr old son occasionally for date nights and also help by doing a load of laundry and tidying up the kitchen/preparing dinner for the kiddos, giving them baths then doing story & bed time

Nanny For 3 Delightful Girls In Menlo Park

Full Time $23 – 27/hr Starts 10/28 Menlo Park, CA
We are looking for someone who enjoys children to support our family in caring for our 3 lovely girls aged 8, 6 and 4. The position involves 35-40 hours per week including preschool and school pickup as well as light housework, laundry and meal preparation. Need own car for transporting kids on local streets. Prior nannying experience for 4-8-year-old range ideal.

Looking For A Dependable House Cleaner For Family Living In Menlo Park

Part Time $20 – 28/hr Starts 10/21 Menlo Park, CA
Hi! My name is Alice and I am a mom to four young kids living in Menlo Park. I am looking for a daily housekeeper from 2-4 p.m. (exact times somewhat flexible for the right candidate). I'm looking for daily help with laundry, dishes, surfaces, floors, and organization of bedrooms/drawers/etc. Thanks so much!

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children

Part Time $20 – 25/hr Starts 10/09 Menlo Park, CA
family needs a part-time babysitter. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Some light tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. Animal lovers please apply (we have a dog)! We ask that you handle pickups/drop-offs as needed for after school sports. Seeking someone to handle simple meal preparation. We'll need some laundry help now and again. You should be willing to help with homework. We'll need you to handle groceries or errands every so often. Spanish speakers are a plus! We'd consider adding a few more hours per week if we find someone we love who needs more hours. Thank you!

Full-time Nanny Needed For 1 (and Eventually 2) Infants In Menlo Park

Full Time $15 – 29/hr Starts 10/14 Menlo Park, CA
We are looking for a caring, patient, energetic, playful nanny to care for our 3. 5 month daughter. We need someone full-time (8AM-6PM, M - F, with some flexibility). The nanny would look after our daughter in our home near downtown Menlo Park. Our apartment is close to parks, transit, the library, and shops. Our daughter is a gentle and happy infant who enjoys her play mat, the outdoors, and engaging in "conversation". You must: 1. Have 5+ years of experience caring for infants 2. Have current U. S. work authorization 3. Be willing to withhold taxes according w/ IRS & CA FTB requirements 4. Be CPR / First Aid certified 5. Practice frequent & clear communication Bi-lingualism is a plus! The position can start next week (10/14). The role (and pay) would expand to fit a nanny share with another infant girl of the same age in Jan 2020.

Mandarin Speaking Nanny Needed For Part Time Help For A Newborn

Part Time $20 – 25/hr Starts 01/13 Menlo Park, CA
We're expecting in Dec and am thinking we'd love some part time routine help those early months (and beyond). We don't have family nearby, but mother will be home. Duties are mainly with the infant, i. e feeding, cleaning bottles, laundry, food prep... so need someone who is experienced with infants. We also have a 4-year-old who goes to school, but would be nice if caregiver is also willing to drive him. We are fun, low key, grateful people. Thanks for looking! Open to whatever schedule fits us both best.

Needed Help 3 Children Pickup/shuttle In Menlo Park; Full-time 12-7pm Or Part-time 2-6pm

Part Time $20 – 33/hr Starts 10/14 Menlo Park, CA
We need a babysitter for our 3 children in Menlo Park. Some light housekeeping is required. Duties include pickups and drop-offs. Seeking someone to handle meal preparation. We have 3 kids. A 5-year-old girl at preschool, 6. 5-year-old boy first grader and 8-year-old 3rd grader girl. We provide a car and want excellent driver without any accident or incident to pick up the kids from two different schools and drop them off at after school activities. We will run a separate Background multi state and driving record check to make sure all is good. We don't trust care. com background check and will pay for it. Need your social, driver license and consent to run our own 3rd party background check without any cost to you. Need 3 references including 2 that you worked in the past. We need someone that cares about kids and knows how to communicate with them. Kids related house work start from 12 pm-1 p.m. then picking/dropping from 2-6 p.m. in activities within 2 miles. $30+ per hour for ideal candidate with perfect record. No smoker, no drugs, no texting, no using personal phone/call while with kids during above hours. Thank you R family

Active And Engaged Babysitter

Full Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/06 Menlo Park, CA
Looking for active and engaged after-school babysitter for high-energy, loving 1-year-old girl. Light meal prep includes snacks and dinner prep. Light housekeeping includes picking up after baby and wiping down surfaces after she eats. Must be CPR-certified.

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Menlo Park 20-30 Hours Per Week

Part Time $16 – 23/hr Starts 11/01 Menlo Park, CA
I'm looking for a great nanny for 2 children. Some light housekeeping is required. Please be comfortable with pets. You'll be responsible for pickups and drop-offs. Seeking someone to handle meal preparation occasionally. Assistance with laundry would be asked, as well. We'll need you to handle groceries or errands every so often. Looking for someone that is reliable and has great references.

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Menlo Park

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 12/02 Menlo Park, CA
Our 2-year-old, G, is a very happy, goofy, fun loving kid. She is very social and especially chatty for her age and loves adventures and projects. She would rather play toys than eat but somehow stays very happy and energetic despite not loving to sit down and eat. She has been in day care since she was 4 months old so even though she is a determined little one she has pretty good manners and isn't too hard to get to do things because she is used to being part of a pack. She would like a sitter/nanny who enjoys playing with her and her dollies. We haven't met her baby sister yet... she is due any day now, so we will need someone comfortable with both a busy toddler and a young infant. With G I nursed but pumped milk for when I was at work. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, light housekeeping, meal prep, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter and 2-year-old daughter. Looking for care Mondays (2:30pm-6:30pm), Tuesdays (2:30pm-6:30pm), Wednesdays (2:30pm-6:30pm), Thursdays (2:30pm-6:30pm), and Fridays (2:30pm-6:30pm).
Showing 1 - 10 of 37