Miami, FL Jobs

Search 571 opportunities in Miami, FL.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

Filter by:

Hiring now in Miami:

Photo for Nanny Position!! PT With FT Potential For Beautiful 2 Month Old...

Nanny Position!! PT With FT Potential For Beautiful 2 Month Old...

Full Time $18 – 22/hr Starts 11/01 Miami, FL
Hi everyone! We are currently looking for a nanny in the Doral area for our newborn 2-month-old boy/girl twins We are looking for someone with experience with multiples but are not opposed to someone without the experience if they have great values, are reliable, and are experienced. We would be looking for someone to start in September as I go back to work. You would have help from my mother or mother in law until January or February. So you would not be alone with taking care of them. This is dependent on if we think you could handle them alone by Jan/Feb. We are looking for someone to work part time potentially in the beginning with interest in becoming full time. We are not opposed to full time from the start if we think you are a great fit for our family. We do have a dog that is 11. 5 years old and if need be can be placed in his kennel when we are not home. If this fits your description of a nanny position we hope to hear from you soon!! Our interests and values include someone who is reliable and caring. Who can not only help out but nurture our children and help them become well-rounded individuals. We are looking for a loving individual that can take on day to day responsibilities while we are at work such as feeding, changing, and helping our children learn. They currently love to do tummy time and love to reach for things such as toys. They need help with learning day to day activities such as crawling and standing, words and numbers, and colors and sounds. Unique skills we are looking for are someone that would be reliable to come when we need them possibly part time at first but then full time after January. However we are open to having them start full time if we think they are a good fit with the family. Someone who is caring and can not only take care of feeding, changing, and watching them, but teaching them day to day. Yes our home has parking and their is also public transportation right outside the community. Yes we have a dog. He is 11. 5 years old and is a corgie/terrier mix. If need be we may keep him in his kennel throughout the day when we are not home.
Showing 1 - 10 of 571