Miami Nanny Jobs

Search 155 nanny jobs in Miami, FL.

New jobs posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out.

Find a nanny job that fits what you're looking for.

Hiring Now in Miami

Nanny

Full Time $9 – 13/hr Starts 10/11 Miami, FL
Take care of a 3 months old baby.

Nanny

Full Time $10 – 13/hr Starts 01/06 Miami, FL
Looking for a responsible, trustworthy, dependable experienced nanny for our little girl who is 2 weeks old. We would not need full day help until I start back to work from maternity leave on 1/6/20, but would want the same person to start helping us full time around 9/24/19 for hours approx. 1 pm-9:00 p.m. Monday-Friday. Applicants need to speak conversational English at a minimum, have their own transportation and be comfortable with our golden retriever.

Temporary Nanny

One Time $10 – 18/hr Starts 11/11 Miami, FL
We will be traveling to Miami for a conference and will need temporary child care for a few days. Caretaker must be available to be on site at The Hotel during the day for the full four days. Must have prior experience caring for an infant.

Weekend Nanny Needed

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/19 Miami, FL
Weekend nanny for 24 months old girl. 10-12 h pero weekend. Very active.

Full Time Nanny Needed

Full Time $9 – 9/hr Starts 10/23 Miami, FL
I work from home and I am looking for a full time nanny for my 2-year-old daughter. Looking for non-smoker, previous nanny experience with small children and references are a must. This job is Monday-Friday 10 am-5:30 p.m. in West Miami area. If interested, please contact me.

Friendly And Warm Nanny

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/16 Miami, FL
Miami family needs a full-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Meal Preparation: Light lunch and dinner. Light Housekeeping: Laundry and light cleaning.

Part Time Nanny

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/14 Miami, FL
Seeking a part time nanny Monday-Thursday with a varying schedule, usually 11am-5 p.m. Total 20-25 hours per week. Preferred: CPR certification, with ECE designation or some education experience. Looking for care givers with experience and knowledge of developmental, sensory, and motor skills activities, building fun activities with supplies provided, and engaging babies with music. Must be comfortable with dogs and willing to vacuum.

Full-Time Nanny

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/10 Miami, FL
We are looking for a full-time nanny to care for our 6-month-old daughter. Our daughter is mostly breastfed/bottle fed, but some food prep will be necessary. She also follows a regular daily routine and sleep cycle. The nanny's typical day will be from 8:30a - 6:00p, following the routine listed below, with intermittent playtime during gaps in schedule: - Arrive at 8:30 a - Stroller walk at 9:0 0a - Nap from 930 a - 10:30 a - Nap from 12:00 p-1:00 p - Nap from 4:00 p-5:00 p - Depart at 6:00 p English required

Nanny Needed For Newborn Twins

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/06 Miami, FL
We are seeking a nanny to take care of our newborn twins in Coral Gables to start immediately. We expect the nanny to provide full childcare services including caring for, feeding, entertaining, cleaning, changing, dressing, bathing, cooking, household laundry and some light cleaning. We require that the candidate be experienced, reliable, kind, flexible and ALWAYS on time. Candidates should be clear of any criminal record and must have a safe history of working with infants. Candidates must speak some English (candidates who speak Spanish too are a plus) and be over the age of 23. Experience with twins is a plus. Compensation starts at $600 per 5 day week with increases available for persons who can drive with a valid US drivers license or are willing to work Saturdays.

Loving And Reliable Nanny

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 11/02 Miami, FL
Miami family needs a part-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Laundry: Baby's clothing and bedding 1 -2 x per week. Meal Preparation: Lunch daily + occasional dinner. Comfortable With Pets: 2 little doggies. Light Housekeeping: All things related to the baby. Pick-up or Drop-off: Pickup from school 1-3 x per week. Has Own Car: Must be able to pickup from school.
Showing 1 - 10 of 155