Tampa Jobs

Search 277 opportunities in Tampa, FL.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

Hiring now in Tampa:

Babysitter Needed For 1 Child In Tampa.

One Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/18 Tampa, FL
We are looking for a great babysitter for 1 child in Tampa. We would prefer a babysitter who does not smoke and who is CPR certified.

Babysitter Needed For 1 Child In Tampa

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/18 Tampa, FL
We're looking for someone with flexibility in there schedule, here is a brief description of our ideal babysitter... Looking for an experienced babysitter who knows how to have fun with our son. Someone who can brighten our son's day with a cheerful approach to babysitting. Job duties include: planning an activity for the evening (e. g. outside play, creative play, arts & crafts, etc.), assisting with homework, dinner, bath, nightly bed routine, and clean-up (games/projects and meals) after the little one is sleeping. Our household is a fun Christian family with a 6. 5-year-old boy, and 3 cats. If this description leads you to further conversation, we are happy to speak with you. (We kindly ask for someone who can commit to putting aside their technology devices) If this is of interest, contact us.

FamilyAssistant Nanny

Part Time $10 – 21/hr Starts 10/17 Tampa, FL
Family Assistant for a single dad with two children. I have them 50-50. 7-year-old boy and a 9-year-old girl. Having them picked up after school, snacks, homework, sports. I work from home, so I'm pretty flexible but need someone to help me out and become a part of our little family. I can use help with administrative work as I don't always have the kids every Friday. Some light shopping and errands for me super helpful as well.

Looking For Fun, Caring, And Attentive Nanny For 1 Great Kid!

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/17 Tampa, FL
We a fun loving family with a 15-month-old son and a standard goldendoodle pup, Kiss. We would love to find a nanny to assist with dinner, bath time and bedtime. We are located in South Tampa. Our schedule is not consistent so days will vary and a set number of hours per week cannot be guaranteed. Ideally, this will be on an as needed basis. We would greatly value someone with 5+ years of experience as a nanny, who can teach us a few parenting tricks along the way. Our perfect candidate will bring great energy to keep up with our fast growing toddler! We look forward to hearing from you!

Needed: Loving Special Needs Caregiver In Tampa For Our Beautiful Baby Girl

Part Time $12 – 18/hr Starts 10/21 Tampa, FL
Looking for a part-time caregiver for our 4-year-old daughter with Mobility Challenges, Cerebral Palsy, Blindness/Visual Impairment in Tampa. She is non verbal and non mobile. Ideal match will meet the requirements below. Need help with routine feeding, stretching, physical exercises, bathing, and general hygiene. Must be comfortable lifting a 40 pound toddler. Would like to start with 3 days a week for 4 hours each day with the potential to increase days and hours if all goes well.

**READ FULL DESCRIPTION** Looking For A Full time Sitter

Full Time $10 – 10/hr Starts 11/01 Tampa, FL
I am looking for a full time sitter for my happy, spunky little baby boy. This is the issue... I need FULL TIME, which means, someone who charges WEEKLY RATES, not HOURLY. Day-cares around our area range from $130-$165 per week. I honestly do not want my baby in a daycare center. I currently pay my sitter $130 a week.. and need to stay in that ball park. I am looking for someone who will play with him, teach him and take care of him as I would. No extra duties required, just love my baby and take care of him! That's all I ask. If there is ANYONE out there who is willing to do a weekly rate, who is available full time, please message me.

Moving In- Unpacking/ Painting Help

One Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/22 Tampa, FL
Moving into new house. Need an extra pair of hands to help with painting, unpacking and odds & Ins for Oct. 22nd and 23rd. Please let me know if interested and available. Thank you

Reading Tutor

Part Time $10 – 25/hr Starts 10/16 Tampa, FL
I desperately need a reading tutor for my 6-year-old home schooled daughter. She is still in need of the basics of reading. I need someone who can tutor her on a regular basis possibly twice per week.

Tampa Family Seeking Loving Nanny For 2 Young Children

Part Time $10 – 25/hr Starts 10/31 Tampa, FL
We are a fun-loving, beach-going, energetic, and friendly family with two young children (2 y/o and 2 m/o) looking for a nanny to love and care for our kiddos while mom and dad are at work. We need help two days a week from about 8am-5 p.m. We are seeking someone who would engage with our daughter on her level and stimulate her learning, vocabulary, and development. Our infant son loves to be cuddled and so far is a pretty easy baby! Light house keeping and meal prep are also a part of the job description. Our ideal candidate is a middle-aged woman who has raised children of her own and can bring her life experience to our family, however, any age/experience level will be considered if it's the right fit. Lastly, we value our Christian faith above all else and would love to find someone with similar values!

Caring, Loving Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Tampa

Part Time $10 – 14/hr Starts 11/01 Tampa, FL
Single mom. Need help with daughter after school and on weekends. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, having a reliable car and being comfortable with pets. Looking for a caregiver for my 4-year-old daughter.
Showing 1 - 10 of 277