Orlando Jobs

Search 295 opportunities in Orlando, FL.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

Hiring now in Orlando:

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Orlando.

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/20 Orlando, FL
We are looking for an occasional sitter to help watch our 8-month-old. We need someone from 530 a-530 p a couple times a month. We also would like someone who can help with occasional date nights or appointments. We are able to pay $150 for the 12 hour days and $12-$15 a hour for anything less than the 12 hour days. My schedule varies but will have three week notice for the long days. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke and who is comfortable with pets.

Professional. Responsible Nanny

One Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 11/15 Orlando, FL
Seeking a babysitter near Orlando for 1 child. Hoping you can start soon!

Light Housekeeping Work

One Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/21 Orlando, FL
looking for someone to do some light cleaning in my 2 bed/2 bath apartment.

Date Night Sitter

Part Time $12 – 12/hr Starts 10/19 Orlando, FL
Looking for a night sitter tonight.

Airbnb Maid 2 Hours Daily

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 12/01 Orlando, FL
Hello ladies! December 1st and I'm looking for a SUPER clean maid, I'm a neat freak and need this place to sparkle and shine and smell great for my guests! My starting pay is 15$ an hour and after a few cleanings and I evaluate your efficiency I will bump it to 20$ an hour and I will you keep you at that rate for my 6 months rental if your willing to work with me! I also love to give bonuses to my maids for all the amazing work they do! 40$ a day for 2 hours, need someone quick and efficient and clean!!

Wheelchair Assistance

One Time $14 – 17/hr Starts 10/21 Orlando, FL
We are seeking someone to provide wheelchair assistance to my mother as she attends a scientific meeting. Responsibilities would include helping her to get to the conference, pushing her wheelchair between sessions at the conference, assisting her to the bathroom. It is from 9a-9p on Monday 10/21 and Tuesday 10/22 and pays $15/h. Thank you.

Caring, Reliable Nanny In Downtown Orlando Area

Part Time $12 – 25/hr Starts 01/06 Orlando, FL
We are searching for a nanny for our child who will be 6 months old in January. As of now, help needed is flexible but it will be part-time 2 or 3 days a week starting the first week of January 2020. Looking for someone in the Downtown Orlando area or close by. No chores or errands needed, just someone to play with and watch over our sweet little man. We have an 8-year-old basset hound/lab mix who is very friendly. Comfortable With Pets: All bark, no bite bassador who just wants cuddles.

Date Night Sitter

Part Time $12 – 12/hr Starts 10/17 Orlando, FL
Looking for a loving, reliable and trust worthy babysitter for date nights and emergencies. Would like to meet up prior and need references. My son is 1 year and 6 months very loving and playful. Very easy going baby. None smoker.

Nanny Needed For 1 Infant Every Thursday

Part Time $10 – 14/hr Starts 10/24 Orlando, FL
Hello, We are a young couple who are looking for someone to babysit our soon every Thursday and sometimes on Wednesdays. We would like for you to have a back up person to babysit if something comes up. This person will need to be accountable and have a passion for children. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified.

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Orlando

One Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/25 Orlando, FL
Seeking a babysitter near Orlando for 2 children. My daughter is 10 years old and basically self-sufficient. She loves board games, Harry Potter, and making slime. My son is a wild & crazy, strong-willed 3-year-old. I am looking for someone who can be patient and nurturing with him. Previous experience with toddlers preferred. He is 85% potty trained, but he does have occasional accidents. Both of my kids are in school, but I am looking for someone who would be available on short notice for sick days, occasional weekend days, date night, etc. Also, we do have a dog in the home (wheaten terrier). Let me know if you would be interested! Thanks!
Showing 1 - 10 of 295