Saint Louis Jobs

Search 315 opportunities in Saint Louis, MO.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

Hiring now in Saint Louis:

Caregiver

Part Time $10 – 17/hr Starts 10/28 Saint Louis, MO
1). Use hoyer lift to get out of and put in bed 2). Dress 3). Assist with personal hygiene and eating 4). Drive ramp van for errands and appointments 5). Help with using computer 6). Fulfill miscellaneous requests for hobbies and interests

Date Night Sitter!!!

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/26 Saint Louis, MO
Looking for someone for the occasional weekdays and weekends for date nights!

Patient, Responsible Babysitter Needed For 1 Child In Saint Louis

One Time $12 – 25/hr Starts 11/03 Saint Louis, MO
My husband, daughter and I are visiting St. Louis for a conference and have a dinner to attend for the evening that we would like to arrange child care for. We'll be staying in a hotel downtown and would like to have someone come there to feed our daughter, get her ready for bed and keep an eye on her while we are gone. I'd bring a book or something to do quietly if possible. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter.

Caregiver For Medically Complex Toddler

Full Time $10 – 21/hr Starts 10/28 Saint Louis, MO
2. 5-year-old with arthrogryposis, mobility issues, developmental delays, tube feed dependent needs caregiver Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 7am-7 p.m.

Childcare For Parents Going To Event-Flat Rate- Please Do Not Reply If Not Acceptable

One Time $8 – 10/hr Starts 11/03 Saint Louis, MO
We are in need of a sitter for an event we are going to on 11/3. We are wanting to pay a flat rate for this position, so if this is not acceptable, please do not reply. We are looking to pay $100 flat rate. Our kids are pretty easy going and go to bed at 6:45 p.m. and also nap for 2 hours in the day. Please let me know if interested. We would like to do a test run, maybe for a date.

HomeSchool Tutoring

Part Time $10 – 30/hr Starts 10/22 Saint Louis, MO
Hello my daughter M is in the 5th grade and is currently enrolled in a program and we are looking for a tutor to help her with the program a couple of days a week. Since it is home school our hours are very flexible and so are the days of the week. If you are interested in helping us and M please feel free to reply. Thanks!

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Kirkwood

Part Time $10 – 20/hr Starts 01/06 Saint Louis, MO
Hello everyone! My husband and I are looking for someone to watch our 2 kiddos - who will be age 22 months and 2 months - starting in January. We are looking for someone 1-2 days a week from approximately 7:15-3:15. The 1-2 days could be flexible as needed. We live in the Kirkwood area. We are looking for a reliable individual to come to our house. In addition, this person... - is comfortable with dogs - we have a 4. 5-year-old lab - enjoys being on the floor playing - communicates with us throughout the day - is comfortable with breast milk - has experience with at least two kiddos - is comfortable with my husband working from home downstairs Thank you!

In Home Help

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/22 Saint Louis, MO
We need help with cleaning and cooking in our home of 6. Busy family with lots of sports and travel commitments needs your smiling help!

Apartment Cleaning Every 2 Weeks

Part Time $10 – 20/hr Starts 10/24 Saint Louis, MO
Cleaning a 1 bedroom 1 bath apartment in Soulard every other week. General household cleaning along with washing and changing bed linens, towels, and blankets.

Part Time Nanny Needed For 2 Children

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/21 Saint Louis, MO
I'm looking for an experienced nanny for my 9-month-old girl and 3. 5-year-old boy. Guaranteed 20 hrs/week Mondays 7-5, Tuesdays 9-3, and Wednesdays 9-1 Job duties include: Kids laundry, Making meals for children, Possible errands such as picking up dry cleaning and stopping at grocery store to grab a few items, Running and emptying dishwasher, vacuuming after kids messes, wiping down kitchen counters and tidying up toys. Must have clean driving record and reliable transportation in order to take son to preschool as well as take kids on outings such as to the library and the park. Would prefer someone who has an active lifestyle and enjoys being outdoors and taking children on walks and to the park.
Showing 1 - 10 of 315