Weekend Child Care Jobs

Discover your next opportunity right here!

New jobs posted every minute - don't miss out!

Hiring Now Near You!

Weekend Sitter

Part Time $10 – 10/hr Starts 10/19 Jackson, NJ
Hello My name is Olivia I am the mother of a 2-year-old girl named L. She is very active and loves to be engaged. I work at a restaurant on the weekends and looking for a consistent sitter for the weekends that wouldn't mind watching from my home. If interested please feel free to contact.

Weekend Nanny

Part Time $20 – 25/hr Starts 10/26 Glenview, IL
Family in Glenview with an 8-year-old child who is autistic (non-verbal and has a service dog) is looking for a long term weekend nanny. Child is very happy and loves to go out on adventures and activities. Family is looking for someone very upbeat and positive with lots of energy. Some experience with special needs preferred here. Duties would include taking child out for activities, feeding her and caring for her while parents are working or otherwise engaged, and taking her to therapies as needed. A car is needed and nanny must be ok with her service dog accompanying you (sweetest GoldenDoodle who is hypo-allergenic and very easy). Must be patient, responsible and proactive. Family is paying $24-25 per hour and looking to fill this position as soon as possible.

Weekend Babysitter

Part Time $10 – 12/hr Starts 10/27 Calera, AL
I am looking for a responsible sitter for weekends that my husband and I both have to work. Must have own transportation and be comfortable with a large dog. Must have experience with infants at least 2months old and references available.

Weekend Babysitter

Part Time $12 – 12/hr Starts 10/18 Miami, FL
We are looking for a weekend babysitter for our two children. Saturday morning and some Saturday nights and Sunday during the day. It is necessary you have your own transportation to get to us or live very close by. We look forward to hearing from you.

Weekend Babysitter

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/26 Wildwood, NJ
Looking for a weekend night babysitter! Not every weekend, usually one night every other weekend!

Every Other Weekend Sitter

Part Time $11 – 16/hr Starts 10/26 Riverside, CA
3 kids need a playful friend to come be with them for about 4-6 hours on Saturday and 4-6 hours on Sunday! Step-mom will be here - out in garage apartment doing homework. We're looking for a couple different people so please apply! We're super casual - you don't need to teach the kids a second language or put gourmet meals together LOL we just need someone to play with and keep the kids safe! We have a sweet little poodle named Bobby but he'll spend some time with me out in the garage. Perfect job for college student(s)! We look forward to meeting you! - Brian and Lexi Priority given to those with Background Check on their profile and badges, DMV record not necessary - references required

Weekend Sitting

One Time $10 – 10/hr Starts 10/25 Easley, SC
I am going out of town for the weekend. I am looking for someone to come to my house and stay here till Sunday evening, for caring kids.

Weekend Babysitter

Part Time $20 – 23/hr Starts 10/13 Livermore, CA
We are looking for an occasional baby sitter. We have two girls (2. 5 & 1) they are very fun, and loving little girls. We also have two dogs. We would need help on occasion for a date night or event here and there. Must have excellent references & be okay with dogs. Thanks!!

Weekend Babysitter

One Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/24 Washington, UT
Hi we are going out of town for the weekend and I need someone to come stay at my home and watch my 3 kids 13, 9 and 4 and my dog.. they are pretty easy going. The older ones will have school Thursday and Friday & then we will leave extra $ to take them to do something fun on Saturday. We will be home pretty early Sunday morning.

Weekend Nanny

Part Time $10 – 18/hr Starts 11/02 Jacksonville, FL
My husband and I will be home but we have 4 small children, age 6 years old and under. We need extra eyes, hands and overall help with all of them. My husband and I could use the assistance of a nanny even though we are both home. They are 6, 4, 2, and 1 years old. we spend a lot of time outside either playing in the driveway, with friends, up at the park or on the beach. We have a very set schedule, we're routine and have well behaved children. Must be comfortable working alongside me and occasionally my husband. Must also be comfortable with light household chores, we keep a very tidy home. And also comfortable with kids meal prep, bath and bedtime, some laundry and a sweet little dog who is the best ever!