Child Care Jobs

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

New jobs posted every minute - search for free.

Jobs Hiring Near You:

Evening Care For 2-year-old

Part Time $18 – 22/hr Starts 11/01 Seattle, WA
I'm looking for a nanny or babysitter for a few afternoons per week. My son is a happy, talkative kid who loves playing outside, legos, trains, and stories. Know that we have two dogs, and an adult will often be in the house (usually in a different room) while you work.

Nigh-time Care For 1-yr Old

One Time $17 – 22/hr Starts 10/26 Sebastopol, CA
Hi! We are bringing the family to Sebastopol area but we'd love some wife-husband alone-time for a few hours on Saturday and Sunday, October 26th and 27th. Our son sleeps through the night so that means we're looking for someone who can stand by and monitor him, and just hopefully brace for a quiet evening while he sleeps.

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Sharon

Part Time $12 – 20/hr Starts 10/17 Sharon, MA
Sharon family needs a part-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Some light tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. We ask that you handle pickups/drop-offs as needed. Responsibilities would include meal prep. We'll need some laundry help now and again. You should be willing to help with homework. Part of your responsibilities will include running errands. Will need help with 1 child on Tuesdays but I actually have 4 children. May need help other afternoons with homework, taking to activities etc. Would love someone positive, active, energetic and playful who loves children!

In Search Of A Unicorn

Part Time $12 – 15/hr Starts 11/04 Media, PA
Our family is in need of a flexible, reliable babysitter. We need a sitter 2-3 afternoons a week to help out with running kids to activities (need your own car), getting homework done, light meal prep and other kid related activity. Most of the time one parent will be home but about once a week you'll be doing pick up and bedtime etc. There is some flexibility in start time but preference if you'd be available at 3 p.m. to pick up our youngest on occasion. We will use a minimum of 12 hours a week but some weeks could be more. Weekends and evenings later than 8 p.m. will be available and we'd offer them to you first but aren't a requirement of this position. We are flexible and easy going but need someone very reliable as we are healthcare providers working in the city. Please reach out with any questions, we'd love someone long term.

Responsible, Loving Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Garner

Part Time $9 – 12/hr Starts 10/17 Garner, NC
My daughters are on a competitive gymnastics team , and I am starting a new job which will not allow me to pick them up from school and take them to practice. Our ideal caregiver: I'm really looking for a responsible caregiver, that will pick my daughters up from school and drop them off for their gymnastics practice. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 10-year-old daughter and 13-year-old daughter. Looking for care Mondays (3-4:30pm), Tuesdays (3-4pm), Wednesdays (3-4:30pm), Thursdays (3-4pm), and Fridays (3-4pm).

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Cranberry Township.

Part Time $10 – 13/hr Starts 01/06 Cranberry Township, PA
My husband and I are looking for a caregiver for what will then be our 5-month-old daughter starting January 6th for one day a week. The schedule will be either Monday, Tuesday, or Wednesday and will be predetermined a month in advance with the caregiver having some say in availability. Must be comfortable with a 9-year-old sweet collie/beagle mix. Light house work/tidying would be preferred but not a requirement. Resources in the home will be opened to caregiver and we hope they will act as if it is their home including all food (requests for preferred items will be stocked at your request), coffee, internet, TV, etc...

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Broadview Heights.

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/21 Broadview Heights, OH
Am looking for part-time reliable help to watch kids ages 10 and 7 for a short period of time on Monday and to drive to activities two days a week (Monday and Thursdays). Has to be willing to drive kids and have good driving record.

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In San Francisco

Full Time $15 – 15/hr Starts 10/30 San Francisco, CA
Hello! We are looking for a LIVE IN nanny/au pair to help us with our 2 kids (2 and a half years old 1-year-old). The job would be to look after the 2 little ones between 8am-6 p.m. approximately, taking care of their development. We are a fun Italian family who loves to spend time together and have friends over. We are very easy going. We have been lucky enough to host many au pairs already and it has always been an enriching experience for both us and the kids. We offer a big bedroom with a walk in closet and a big balcony. Home-cooked Italian food daily. We are budgeting $500 per week starting on Oct 30. Let us know if interested.

Babysitter For Adorable Baby girl

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/17 Boca Raton, FL
Looking for a warm, caring, reliable, responsible babysitter for my very adorable 11-month-old daughter in my house. She is an easy baby with a sweet temperament, loves easily and is easy to love!

Morning Sitter For First Grader

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/17 Wynnewood, PA
We are looking for a morning sitter for our first grade son. He would love to read a story or craft with you (pop up books and friendship bracelets are favorites!) while waiting for school to start. The hours are 7:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. We would like care Monday through Friday, but can be flexible on the days.
Showing 31 - 40 of 65474