Child Care Jobs

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

New jobs posted every minute - search for free.

Jobs Hiring Near You:

Responsible, Loving Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Garner

Part Time $9 – 12/hr Starts 10/17 Garner, NC
My daughters are on a competitive gymnastics team , and I am starting a new job which will not allow me to pick them up from school and take them to practice. Our ideal caregiver: I'm really looking for a responsible caregiver, that will pick my daughters up from school and drop them off for their gymnastics practice. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 10-year-old daughter and 13-year-old daughter. Looking for care Mondays (3-4:30pm), Tuesdays (3-4pm), Wednesdays (3-4:30pm), Thursdays (3-4pm), and Fridays (3-4pm).

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Cranberry Township.

Part Time $10 – 13/hr Starts 01/06 Cranberry Township, PA
My husband and I are looking for a caregiver for what will then be our 5-month-old daughter starting January 6th for one day a week. The schedule will be either Monday, Tuesday, or Wednesday and will be predetermined a month in advance with the caregiver having some say in availability. Must be comfortable with a 9-year-old sweet collie/beagle mix. Light house work/tidying would be preferred but not a requirement. Resources in the home will be opened to caregiver and we hope they will act as if it is their home including all food (requests for preferred items will be stocked at your request), coffee, internet, TV, etc...

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Broadview Heights.

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/21 Broadview Heights, OH
Am looking for part-time reliable help to watch kids ages 10 and 7 for a short period of time on Monday and to drive to activities two days a week (Monday and Thursdays). Has to be willing to drive kids and have good driving record.

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In San Francisco

Full Time $15 – 15/hr Starts 10/30 San Francisco, CA
Hello! We are looking for a LIVE IN nanny/au pair to help us with our 2 kids (2 and a half years old 1-year-old). The job would be to look after the 2 little ones between 8am-6 p.m. approximately, taking care of their development. We are a fun Italian family who loves to spend time together and have friends over. We are very easy going. We have been lucky enough to host many au pairs already and it has always been an enriching experience for both us and the kids. We offer a big bedroom with a walk in closet and a big balcony. Home-cooked Italian food daily. We are budgeting $500 per week starting on Oct 30. Let us know if interested.

Babysitter For Adorable Baby girl

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/17 Boca Raton, FL
Looking for a warm, caring, reliable, responsible babysitter for my very adorable 11-month-old daughter in my house. She is an easy baby with a sweet temperament, loves easily and is easy to love!

Morning Sitter For First Grader

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/17 Wynnewood, PA
We are looking for a morning sitter for our first grade son. He would love to read a story or craft with you (pop up books and friendship bracelets are favorites!) while waiting for school to start. The hours are 7:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. We would like care Monday through Friday, but can be flexible on the days.

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In League City.

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/28 League City, TX
We are looking for an incredible nanny for our 4-month-old daughter in League City. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified. We are hoping to stay under $15 an hour as we were planning on day care but it's just not working. She is very low maintenance and just loves to be at home and go on walks!

Responsible, Reliable Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Helena

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 11/18 Helena, MT
Our youngest who is very shy and needs to be coaxed out of her shell with new people loves to have her hands busy in helping with all she can. Loves to have her quiet relaxing time as well. Our 4-year-old is as lovable as they come! Clumsy and always busy! Would rather be outside playing with balls or inside drawing or playing with legos. Our ideal caregiver: An individual that loves to play and genuinely care for our children. Energetic and loving. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, meal prep, having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 2-year-old daughter and 4-year-old daughter. Flexible start date.

Weekend Babysitter

Part Time $10 – 12/hr Starts 10/27 Calera, AL
I am looking for a responsible sitter for weekends that my husband and I both have to work. Must have own transportation and be comfortable with a large dog. Must have experience with infants at least 2months old and references available.

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Casa Grande.

Full Time $11 – 13/hr Starts 10/21 Casa Grande, AZ
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Casa Grande. We would prefer someone who could help out with meal preparation. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car. We will be in town for work, I am needing a trust worthy, dependable, and experienced nanny to watch my daughter while I'm at work. I work 6-430. The days off are unknown. We usually have 1-2 days off a week. My daughter is my world, so I need someone that will give her attention, keep her safe, and care for her as if she was your own child. Thank you :)
Showing 41 - 50 of 65490