Thai Nannies

Find the help you need.

Average rate: $16.25/hr

Post a job today for free!

Available Now!

Filter by:

Margaret M.'s Photo

Margaret M.|Durham, NC

$17-22/hr 7 yrs exp 25 yrs old

Intentional And Adventure Loving Nanny!

(1)
Hi my name is Margaret and I'm looking to assist families this fall that need help with virtual school and/or help around the house while parents are navigating covid 19 changes. I have plenty of experience with kids! In high school I was a summer camp counselor for 3 summers at my gymnastics gym. I would also nanny kids one on one for various weeks in the summer. In college I also picked up nanny jobs but worked in the hospitality industry. After graduating the university of Denver with a degree in biology, I moved to SE Asia to work as an English teacher in Thailand and a leadership resident of a non-profit in Cambodia! Both these experiences helped me learn how to keep kids engaged and learning so I have plenty of tricks up my sleeve for when school gets a little monotonous. After returning to the states I continued working with kids by volunteering as a coach for girls on the run! Please let me know if you have any further questions for me! I am happy to help with anything!
Background Check
JA
Reviewed by John A. 5/5 stars
Maggie previously worked with us in the fall and winter of 2017 as well as the winter of 2020. She assisted us with our after-school needs, providing pick-up from school and bringing my 3 children to their various after-school activities. She was timely and punctual and communicated thoroughly if any issues arose. She was always a safe driver and made sure my kids were comfortable. She also assisted in bringing my dad to visit his wife at a near-by care facility. I highly recommend Maggie for your nannying and errand running needs! Our schedule changed often and she could be flexible and accommodating. She will prioritize your needs and go above and beyond!
Manon D.'s Photo

Manon D.|North Hollywood, CA

$25-25/hr 6 yrs exp 25 yrs old

French & Energetic Part-time Nanny

Avg response < 1 hrs
(1)
Hello Families. I'm Manon, a French 25-year-old babysitter who would be happy to share her culture/language with your kids. I'm also available for weekends, date nights, tutoring services & dog sitting. Over the last 6 years, I have had amazing nanny/babysitting experiences with kids from 8 months up to 9 years old. Recently, I took care of a little 8-month-old boy full time for 4 months. I'm located in North Hollywood. I have a Master in International Marketing. I have lived in 4 different countries (France, Thailand, USA, Canada). I love yoga, cooking, board games and hiking. I am Reliable & Punctual, Loving & Caring. I love to create a stimulating, fun & safe environment to connect with children and create memorable experiences together (outdoor activities, reading, games). I'm flexible (I don't mind helping out with dogs (It would secretly make me even happier) or cleaning/cooking tasks. I have a car and can provide reliable transportation. I've been practicing social distancing.
Xavier M.'s Photo
Reviewed by Xavier M. 5/5 stars
Manon is our go-to baby-sitter. We were impressed how she immediately connected with our 11 month old daughter. Our kiddo is rather shy but smiled at Manon and even hugged her the very first time she met her ! Manon sat down on the playground and just played with her. She is punctual and 100% reliable. Thanks to Manon, we were able to go out completely mind-free, knowing our daughter was in great hands. We are so sad she's moved !! We highly recommend her with no reservations.
Showing 1 - 10 of 222