NANNY - Taylor S. from Westerville, OH 43081 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Taylor S.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 25/hr Westerville, OH
10+ yrs exp 28 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Taylor

I love working with kids and have 11 years of experience! I am CPR, and first aid certified. I graduated from college and have my degree in school counseling. I started as a lifeguard/swim instructor. I also have experience nannying for families consistently and up to three children at a time ages 1 month and older! I have worked for a before and after school program for the YMCA. At the YMCA we would plan activities and games with the kids and also have homework and reading time as well. I have worked as a substitute teacher and school counselor for the Westerville and Olentangy School District. Which means I am available to help during holidays and school days off :) I am working on learning sign language, and I have basic knowledge of Spanish. I am someone who is very reliable and dependable! I do not mind doing housekeeping, errands, and meal prep. I am a non-smoker, I love pets and I have my own car. Let me know if you have any other questions!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Taylor Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Pets

Most recent review

's Photo
Danielle B. Interviewed Taylor
Aug 28, 2018
Interviewed Taylor for evening and weekend babysitting and we are super excited to use her in the future! It's not everyday you can hire a substitute teacher as a babysitter! Very professional and sweet!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of Akron
2017

Graduate Degree in School Counselor

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Licensed Professional School Counselor Training in Communicable Diseases

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified