Nanny Drivers

Find help driving your kids. Average rate: $16.00 per hour.

Nannies

Filter by:

Anna S.'s Photo

Anna S.|Godfrey, IL

$15-25/hr 10 yrs exp 49 yrs old

Love Working With Kids! Bunker Hill, IL With No Problem Driving To STL

Avg response < 23 hrs
(2)
This is my idea of a perfect job! I have recently had 4 jobs in a row which were perfect for both parties yet "changed their minds". So please, serious inquiries only! I have 2 boys of my own, all grown up now. As a teenager my mother ran a daycare out of our home for years. When I graduated high school and was married, I took the business over in my home for about 3 years. I've had many care giver positions on and off throughout the years. several years back I had a great nanny position of 4 girls ages 2 weeks to 10 years. I was simply no longer needed. I love this kind of work and provide care for any child as if they are my own. I do tend to get attached so I prefer a somewhat permanent position. I'm 48 with a background in diet, fitness, and dance. I worked with a great family of 2 boys. The 4-year-old I've had since he was 6 months. I was very attached but they no longer needed a full time nanny. Happy to provide all info by email.
Background Check
CA
Reviewed by Chetna A. 5/5 stars
Anna is a reliable, caring and really involved caregiver. She really tries to build a rapport with the kids and tries to understand the needs of the family. She likes to keep track of the kids routine, and got them involved with cooking. She even helped plan the meals with me via texting and did the grocery shopping. She also made the kids have fun with crafts, nails, etc. She is honest with me on reporting issues. I hope we can have Anna back for my girls soon.
Shelia R.'s Photo

Shelia R.|Lewisville, TX

$15-25/hr 10 yrs exp 61 yrs old

Professional Nanny For Hire - Energetic, Flexible, Responsible, Experienced

Avg response < 4 hrs
(3)
I recently passed a Basic Background Check and Motor Vehicle driving background check, and have a certificate of CPR/AED/First Aid. I have taken a Driver Safety Course with verification. Verification is in my photos. Children have always been my passion, but only the past 10 years have I been able to transition into childcare on a full time basis. I have formal letter references (including character references) which are available with contact information per your request . Since 2016, I was with a family of five with three young children. The mother heads a NIC Unit, so my hours had to be flexible. My duties have included shopping, chauffeuring, potty training, meals & snacks, naps, bathing, hair styles, homework & virtual learning, activities like crafts, occasional overnight (at my home and theirs), bike riding with the children, and chasing Pokemon. I have even done minor repairs. Covid-19 is a concern for me and my husband, so we limit our outings with all precautions.
Background Check
NS
Reviewed by Nina S. 5/5 stars
Shelia provided outstanding daily care for our little one, including stroller walks, tummy time, songs, play, bottles, and food. Additionally, she helped with occasional date night babysitting. As this was our first child, and he was only six months old, we were nervous, but Shelia made us comfortable, and helped reassure us. She took care of our whole new family and made things easier on two new parents who also had full time jobs. We highly recommend Shelia and would hire her again in a heartbeat if we lived closer!
Sierra P.'s Photo

Sierra P.|Chula Vista, CA

$15-25/hr 7 yrs exp 21 yrs old

Your Child's New Best Friend :)

Avg response < 4 hrs
(1)
Hello! My name is Sierra. I am 21 years old and I am currently in college to become a Speech Pathologist. I have been a nanny full time since I was 18. I have worked with babies and children from 4 months-13-year-olds. I love taking care of children and nannying has been such a fulfilling job for me. I love being able to help out and give the additional support that your family may need. I am open to helping out with household duties as well. I am just here to help and assure you that your child is being loved and cared for at all times. I have a past job references if you need feel free to ask. I am open and flexible feel free to message me if you have any questions. I also know ASL and have experience with children on the spectrum. I have a clean driving record and I am CPR certified. I have been practicing social distancing and am healthy and free to work.
Background Check
AP
Reviewed by Armida P. 5/5 stars
I have hired Sierra to assist my 5 year old daughter with virtual academy. Sierra is highly dependable, punctual, friendly and has a lot of experience with children. She was great with my daughter! She was encouraging and felt comfortable with Sierra handling all of my daughter's virtual academy assignments. She assisted my daughter achieve her goals by completing all assignments on time as well as coach her through areas where my daughter had some challenges. During my daughter's break time she would play with her outside to help her release energy and come back to class and be ready to focus on some more online learning. Sierra exceeded our expectations and I did not miss a single day of work because she was always on time and ready to work! Highly highly recommend her for any Nanny needs.
Jordan D.'s Photo

Jordan D.|Los Angeles, CA

$15-30/hr 5 yrs exp 25 yrs old

Fun And Responsible Nanny/tutor

(3)
Hi! My name is Jordan, I have 6 years of experience with care-taking, being a nanny/sitter, and tutoring kids! I've taken care of children anywhere from 2 years to 15 year in age. Some of my responsibilities include supervision of children, preparing meals, cleaning around the house, caring for pets, driving/carpooling, as well as tutoring. I would consider myself to be a fun-loving and responsible nanny, whose ultimate goal is make sure your children are happy, safe, and well taken care of. I love working with kids and I think that love came from how much joy I have when I take care of my 6 nieces and nephews. From my nieces and nephews I have learned to always be loving, patient and kind. I truly want to make sure you and your children are set up for success. Also, I spent several summers as a lifeguard. In result, I am well trained in first aid as well as CPR. Please feel free to reach out and I'll be happy to answer any other questions you may have!
GJ
Reviewed by Greg J. 5/5 stars
I watched Jordan as he was growing up into a very responsible hard working young man. As our neighbor, Jordan would baby sit our toddler age children often and later we haired Jordan to Nanny full time for two consecutive summers. The kids loved him and he was always punctual, caring and took care of our house. I have no reservations for anyone who would consider hiring Jordan as a Nanny full or part time. Greg J.
Showing 1 - 10 of 6351