Nanny Drivers

Find help driving your kids. Average rate: $14.75 per hour.

Filter by:

Nannies

Kyler O.'s Photo

Kyler O.|Post Falls, ID

$11-16/hr 7 yrs exp 22 yrs old

Teacher Turned Babysitter

Avg response < 17 hrs
(5)
Hello everyone, I was a preschool- prek/ daycare teacher for about 4 years, &am now taking a break as I switch to full time online college. I have been babysitting for 10 years as well! ~~ At the moment, I am especially looking for set schedule, stable, part time nannying Mon-Thurs before 5 p.m. for a child over 7 months, who lives near enough to PF to be able to drive in the winter. I am a TEFL certified English teacher & spent 3 months in Korea, &it was great to learn about the different culture. Being a live in nanny w/ the language barrier was challenging, but great experience. I am also very excited to make a short trip to the Philippines to meet my fiance's family before we get married next year. I love teaching, &crafts! I am also an expert in potty training, &can help with homework & preschool prek preparation. In my free time, I like to knit hats &scarves, make bath bombs, & take my dog on walks. I look forward to meeting you, & having fun with your kiddos!
JJ
Reviewed by Jessica J. 5/5 stars
Kyler was my daughter's pre k teacher, and she did an amazing job! At the beginning of the year I couldn't get her interested to try and read.....but, after some time with miss Kyler, she had begun reading after a couple months! The times I'd drop A. off at school and she got upset, miss Kyler would offer her a seat on her lap and A. immediately cheered up! Fast forward to a month ago, we were in the process of moving to a new house, and we were able to have Kyler as a babysitter for A. and my 2 year old. She was so helpful and constantly went above and beyond to play with the girls and take care of their needs. We got to the point where everything was packed and there was literally no more toys, yet Kyler was creative and fast on her feet and was able to find other ways to keep the girls engaged and entertained. I would highly recommend Kyler to anyone who is looking for a great babysitter! She has been such a blessing to us!!
Vanina P.'s Photo

Vanina P.|Mount Holly, NJ

$15-20/hr 10 yrs exp 43 yrs old

Full Or Part-time Experienced Nanny Available

Avg response < 8 hrs
(1)
Hello Everyone! I'm Vanina, people call me Nina. I'm originally from France where I was born and raised. I came here in 1998 as an Au Pair. I have been working in childcare for just about 22 years. I cared for children all ages, from newborns to teenagers. I had numerous jobs as a nanny(my longest position was 7 and a half years) and also as a Preschool Teacher Assistant. I'm a certified Montessori School teacher. I'm also bilingual English-French and I have been a US citizen since 2011. I love children even though I don't have any of my own. I did a lot as a nanny, from cooking to running errands and driving children to and from activities/school. I really enjoy being a nanny because I get to meet new people and discover new places and also watch children in my care grow and develop great skills. Oh! i'm also a huge pet lover! My husband and I have a sweet dog, her name is Remi and she is a lab mix. If you like what you read about me, please don't hesitate to contact me!
JT
Reviewed by Joanne T. 5/5 stars
We had a chance to interview Ms. Nina by phone and were thoroughly happy with everything she said. We scheduled an in person interview however, she had a change of mind due to financial reasons. We appreciated her transparency and the opportunity to consider our nanny position. We wish nothing but the best of luck in her next opportunity.
Showing 41 - 50 of 14087