Indian Nannies

Find the help you need.

Average rate: $12.25/hr

Post a job today for free!

Available Now!

Radhika R.'s Photo

Radhika R.|Hayward, CA

$20-25/hr 10 yrs exp 45 yrs old

Great Nanny, Elderly Caregiver, Cook Indian Food, 18 Years Working As Nanny

Avg response < 9 hrs
(2)
My name is Radhika, and I am originally from Nepal. I live in Hayward and have 18 years of experience with kids aged from newborns to 10 years of age. I have taken care of twins 4 months old and children at a time in the past. I'm very kind, honest, caring, punctual, active, and creative. I'm CPR/ First Aid certified and Trustline registered. I'm always on the move with kids and are energized by them. I do creative things appropriate to their age, similar to when I was teacher back in Nepal. I know how to teach discipline, health and safety. I don't just watch your kids, I care about your house as I would mine. For example, I will avoid wastage of unnecessary light or water, keep an eye on everything, and help to tidy your house, do the laundry, and wash dishes. I am a good cook and love to cook fresh and nutritious food for your child. I don't mind long drives. My last job was 29 miles each way. I'm vegetarian, but I do cook meat since my own family eats it. I do spend time with kids reading books, drawing pictures, coloring, painting, singing, playing or walking to the park. I love to take kids or babies to the library, toy store or the book store. I love being a nanny, because kids make me happy and everyday with them is exciting! I have two boys myself, 6 & 9 years old, and really understand what children need. If you would like to know more about me, please do not hesitate to call or email me. I have excellent references. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I really hope to hear from you. Sincerely, Radhika
Showing 1 - 10 of 2582