Korean Nannies

Find the help you need.

Average rate: $15.75/hr

Post a job today for free!

Available Now!

Filter by:

Mira L.'s Photo

Mira L.|Missoula, MT

$10-20/hr 10 yrs exp 37 yrs old

Caring, Patient, Fun And Bi-lingual (English And Korean) Nanny With A Flexible Schedule

(3)
While I was growing up in Korea, my mother ran a daycare out of our home for 10 years. Everyday I was excited to come home from school and play with the children. I loved helping my mother with all the children in her care. After moving to America in 2010 and becoming a citizen. I worked as a nanny in Chicago, taking care of a beautiful and playful 1-year-old girl. The family moved away as the mother was offered a job overseas. I went back to Korea for several years and while there I created a English curriculum for Korean children to learn English through games playing, cooking, sciences experimenting and arts. I was happy to see growing their English levels and having fun. I love to play with children and share my energy with them. I have both my first aid and CPR certificate and I am friendly with pets.
Ashley L.'s Photo
Reviewed by Ashley L. 5/5 stars
Mira was great! We hired her to watch our 2 year old daughter and our dog for the day and have no complaints! We asked her to be over bright and early at 7am and she showed up on time with a smile on her face. She gave me updates on how my daughter was doing when I texted or called her and even made a detailed list of their activities for when we came home. When we walked in the door, our daughter was in such a good mood and made sure to say bye to Mira. She even asked for "more Mira" after she left. We will definitely be hiring her again!
Kyler O.'s Photo

Kyler O.|Post Falls, ID

$10-20/hr 9 yrs exp 23 yrs old

Teacher Turned Nanny/ Babysitter

(5)
Currently UNAVAILABLE, I am switching to online teaching =D ~Preschool/ Pre-k 4 years, nanny in Korea May-Aug 2019, babysitting since 2011. Full time Oregon state e campus student. I love to do crafts, games, reading practice, and puzzles! ESL certified. CPR certified twice, but not currently. Engaged, and getting married this Nov. I LOVE pets too! ~Ages 6mo+ ~Cancellation policy- 48 hours before or $10 fee for day scheduled 0-4 hours and $20 fee for 4+ hours ~Sick policy- child must be symptom free for at least 24 hours without aide of medicine My rate is $9/ hour + $2/ kid 4yo and under, and + $1/ kiddo 5 and up. $5 distance fee if your house is more than 15min away.
JJ
Reviewed by Jessica J. 5/5 stars
Kyler was my daughter's pre k teacher, and she did an amazing job! At the beginning of the year I couldn't get her interested to try and read.....but, after some time with miss Kyler, she had begun reading after a couple months! The times I'd drop A. off at school and she got upset, miss Kyler would offer her a seat on her lap and A. immediately cheered up! Fast forward to a month ago, we were in the process of moving to a new house, and we were able to have Kyler as a babysitter for A. and my 2 year old. She was so helpful and constantly went above and beyond to play with the girls and take care of their needs. We got to the point where everything was packed and there was literally no more toys, yet Kyler was creative and fast on her feet and was able to find other ways to keep the girls engaged and entertained. I would highly recommend Kyler to anyone who is looking for a great babysitter! She has been such a blessing to us!!
Showing 1 - 10 of 94