In Home Child Care Jobs

Discover your next opportunity right here!

New jobs posted every minute - don't miss out!

Hiring Now Near You

Nanny In Our Home Or In Your Home, We Are FLEXIBLE!

Full Time $10 – 10/hr Starts 01/13 Saint Peters, MO
We are looking for care for our daughter who will be 12 weeks in January. I am in my last year of my bachelors so times may vary because of class times and work schedules. We would prefer to do per day instead of hourly and are looking for around $30 a day. We would prefer in our home but clearly with the pay, we are willing to travel to you! Thank you in advance!

In Home Care

Full Time $10 – 10/hr Starts 10/28 Smithville, MO
Needing someone to come to our home and nanny our 2-year-old. Will entail schooling activities, meal prep, activities, and caring for her. Days and times will vary depending on schedule. Needing someone flexible with days and times.

Nanny In Our Home

Full Time $10 – 12/hr Starts 10/21 Amelia, OH
We are looking for a nanny to care for our 5-year-old twin boys and 23 mo daughter, in our home. We are looking for a mature, responsible, high energy, creative, loving, trustworthy nanny to care and help develop three incredible little ones. Early childhood development background, twin and toddler experience is desired but not a requirement. Please let me know if you would be interested in learning more. We have a long-term need, 15 hours to 30 hours a week. Hours are flexible with our current nanny. We typically have 2 part time nannies to cover the hours we need care. Candidate needs to physically be able to lift and care for children. Background check & similar checks required. Drug testing as well.

In Home Daycare

Full Time $8 – 12/hr Starts 11/14 Cordova, TN
Seeking an in home daycare in the Cordova area or nearby for our 3-month-old daughter starting in January M-F from approx 7 a.m. until no later than 5:30 p.m. My husband usually gets off mid afternoon.

Nights In Our Home

Part Time $10 – 12/hr Starts 10/15 Peoria, IL
Need someone to watch our littles, 3 and 4. 5, including meal time, play (preferably no media), and then potentially bath/shower and bedtime. I work from home occasionally so I may be present in another part of the home so I need someone to keep kids entertained and away from me. Hours should be 430p-730/745p. Days will vary and be either Wed or Thurs on rotating weeks. Can be more days depending on availability. We have 2 dogs and a cat in the home as well.

In Home Nanny

Part Time $8 – 13/hr Starts 01/06 Cedar Rapids, IA
I'm looking for a great nanny for 2 children. Light Housekeeping: Clean up after yourself. Has Own Car: Has own vehicle. Pay would be 160 per week for 3 days a week.

In Home Nanny

Full Time $10 – 18/hr Starts 10/13 Johnston, IA
Hi! We are looking for an in home nanny for our little boy. He is 2 years old. Others at home during the day are Dad, who works from home, our 2 dogs and a few cats. Also looking for the nanny to do a bit of light housework. Our 5-year-old goes to kindergarten and gets in the bus around 8 and arrives home around 4 p.m. We are non-smokers.

In Home Nanny

Full Time $11 – 16/hr Starts 10/11 Goodyear, AZ
We are looking for someone to watch our 20-month-old daughter and 6-year-old son in home. Days and times will vary depending on my husbands schedule (which we have a month out). My son attends school a couple miles away. He will need to be picked up in the afternoon and brought home so we need someone who is comfortable driving with the kids. No weekends.

In Home Daycare

Part Time $11 – 16/hr Starts 10/11 Sacramento, CA
Hello! We are looking for someone to watch our sweet little baby boy B, he is 16 months. We are looking for someone who runs a daycare at their home. My son takes one 2-3 hour nap at noon. He's really well behaved, please let me know if you are interested and what your rates are.

In Home Sitter

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 11/10 Millersville, PA
I am looking for someone who has availability 12-6 weekdays and weekends. My schedule varies but I get a months notice so we would have up your schedule pre planned well in advance My mother in law watches my children until 12 p.m. and you would take over for her. She lives with us so she would still be home most days but gets tired easily so she needs someone to take over so she can take a mental/physical break. She would be available if necessary. Every other weekend required. Must have reliable transportation. No verbal or physical abuse! The goal is for this to be a year round job. Expectations: Light meal prep Homework help Reading/playing/crafts Walks in the yard/ outdoor play Potty training/diapering