Doylestown Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Doylestown area, there are 4,848 families seeking care—and 1,740 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Doylestown

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Ive been a lifeguard for 6 years now, worked in after school programs, going to school for teaching!
$12-17/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! I'm Ellie, I'm an active, fun loving, hard working new mom! I've been around kids my whole life starting from 12, whether it be babysitting, nannying or most recently I worked for an orthodontist for 6. 5 years putting braces on kids and making them feel comfortable in the office. I loved my job mainly because of the kids, but I left in September to have my daughter. I am now looking to make a little extra money. I would love to watch your child alongside mine but if that's not what you are looking for, I understand and can arrange for my mom to watch my daughter. I like to incorporate the outdoors, music and crafts to help kids express themselves. I'm a busy body so picking up and doing the dishes goes without saying. I'm comfortable around pets, we have 2 dogs of our own that are nothing less then family. I'd love the to meet your family and I am hoping you'll consider me!!
$15-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Pets Make Me Smile
I can't imagine coming home to a house without a furry or feathered friend. Animal lover since a child. Volunteer Experience: ASPCA /NYC: 3 years - adoption counselor, socializer, walker, kitten feeder. PAWS/NYC: 2 years helping seniors and others in need with in-home pet care, walking, changing litter, visit with homebound person. NYC - on line adoption listings. I have had cats my adult life and a family dog earlier on. RELIABLE . Will treat your pet as my own. Victoria 5+ years of volunteer experience. 6 month with NYC cat sitting service
$14-50/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We need a babysitter for our 2 children in Doylestown. And we're looking now! Please be comfortable with pets, as we have a very friendly kitty. The main requirement is simply picking the kids up from school and bringing them home, and keeping an eye on them till dad or I get home, which will usually be in time to take care of feeding them dinner (so 5:30 - 6:00). The kids are 12 and 13 and pretty self sufficient, this is basically a light gig for you to pick them up and be a present adult so that they're not alone in the house. The 12-year-old is autistic and has trouble with verbal communication, but his older brother is able to help translate. They pretty much come home and can be left to their own devices. If this sounds like an easy gig, please contact me.
time Part Time
Starts 11/21
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We're looking for a full time nanny for our 3-month-old son. We also have 5-year-old twin boys but they attend full day kindergarten so are gone from 8 - 3:45. Our desired time frame for care for the baby is from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. but we are flexible if those hours need to be adjusted. Our ideal candidate is punctual, caring, patient, and fun loving. We are looking for a person that loves children and developing their little minds and bodies. Please reach out if you are interested in hearing more about this position. Thanks, Kailey & Jon
time Full Time
Starts 01/02
$13-20/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
Home Care Agency in Doylestown looking for a Full-Time Scheduler/Recruiter. Must have at least 2 years of home care experience. Must drive and know the Bucks, Montgomery area. Knowledge of Clear Care scheduling system is a plus! Excellent communication skills. Excellent Customer service skills Job Type: Full-time Salary: $15. 00 to $16. 00 /hour
time Full Time
Starts 10/31
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.