Alexandria H.

Part-time personal assistant from Platte City, MO with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Platte City, MO |
0 years experience
part-time $10-50/hr
Platte City, MO | 0 years experience | part-time $10-50/hr
Meet Alexandria
Hello! My name is Alexandria. While I have never been a "personal assistant" before, I have many years of experience in similar jobs and I'm such a self-starter that I'm confident I will excel as a personal assistant. The skills below are based on experience as a leasing consultant in the apartment rental industry and my experience in sales.

I have six years of practice in the following:
answering and managing a three lined phone system,
data entry,
follow up calls,
scheduling and maintaining the appointment book,
filing,
collecting money,
processing money transactions,
maintaining cleanliness,
checking out keys to vendors,
accepting packages,
managing office supplies and ordering more as needed,
scheduling and managing washer/dryer moves,
establishing rapport with customers,
assisting customers in determining a budget
and negotiating and closing a sale.

My dad is a Naval Captain so my organization, professional, and self starter skills come from him. My mom is a host in the apartment rental industry so my strong and funny personality (while maintaining professionalism), and people skills come from her.

I hope I'm what you're looking for! Good luck in your search!
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.