Personal Services

Get help for your busy life!

Average rate: $14.75/hr

Post a job for free today!

Available Now!

Filter by:

Mary D.'s Photo

Mary D.|Charlotte, NC

$20-35/hr 10 yrs exp

Personal Or Family Assistant, Errands & Odd Jobs, Petcare

(7)
I have a 25-year Graphic Design background and switched careers to Domestic Services working for Private Estates and high profile families/individuals, serving as their Household Manager; maintaining their homes, fine furnishings and art; overseeing/scheduling staff that includes housekeepers, chef, butlers, caretakers and all service contractors for general upkeep of the residences, which included overseeing construction & maintenance service. Residences were kept in full readiness for principals arrival. I am now pursuing a Personal Assistant position for an Individual or Small Business, which may include extensive or varied responsibilities; to provide care with coordinating business needs, any computer-related correspondence & organization; business or personal errands; help with transporting children to various events; and provide any pet services. My full resume is available upon request, as well as great references and a clean background.
Background Check
AF
Reviewed by Anthony F. 5/5 stars
Mary is terrific at performing a variety of functions given her detail, task orientated nature. She is able to communicate effectively and you can be sure anything she is tasked with will be completed with utmost confidence. She is able to problem solve and think on her feet which can be a great stress reliever. This can pertain to anything needed around the home or office, or errands / tasks that need to be completed.
Showing 1 - 10 of 2777