Personal Trainers

Find affordable personal trainers near you!

Average Rate: $17.00/hr

Post a job for free today!

Available Now!

Filter by:

Merle P.'s Photo

Merle P.|Stone Mountain, GA

$25-35/hr 10 yrs exp 60 yrs old

Newborn Care Specialist (Baby Nurse) & Sleep Coach (Baby Sleep Trainer)

Avg response < 11 hrs
(8)
Dear parents, I am a certified, trained, and experienced Newborn Care Specialist (Baby Nurse) and Sleep Coach (Baby Sleep Trainer) with First Aid and CPR who provides post delivery assistant services to help in early parenthood and with transitioning newborn babies into a regular schedule for feeding, sleeping, etc. to fit into family's routine. I aim to exceed your expectations and to make your experience a peaceful, restful, joyous and special one, by eliminating stress and sleepless nights. I am very flexible, reliable and dependable. Also, I am a very caring, loving and attentive person. I did my Baby Nurse training in 2001. I have excellent references from families who can attest to my work and work ethic. I travel with clients to any country or state. I am available 24/7 and or hourly. My rates are negotiable. Copies of my references with contact numbers will be available upon request. I live in Atlanta Georgia. My responsibilities have included, but are not limited to: Helping.
Background Check
Leah S.'s Photo
Reviewed by Leah S. 5/5 stars
Merle has been an absolute blessing for our family. My son was born 6 weeks early and she has been so helpful in teaching us about preemies. Her knowledge and education was obvious from the first night she worked for us. Merle is professional and reliable, but even more so she is a beautiful loving person! I would definitely hire her again if we have another one !
Stephanie S.'s Photo

Stephanie S.|Santa Monica, CA

$20-50/hr 5 yrs exp

Companion/Personal Assistant Available

(1)
I am a super cheerful and energetic individual who is looking for an opportunity where my strengths can be utilized. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Nutrition. I have been self-employed in the past as a private personal trainer/nutritionist and personal assistant/companion. I am extremely detail-oriented and I love helping with organizational projects, and do not mind doing "light housekeeping" and or pet care. At this time I am ONLY accepting full-time live in positions. My weekly rate is $1000. 00/week for a 5 day work week, whether it is for a caregiver or housecleaning position. I am available to work M-F, and require weekends off. I am happy to run your errands, buy groceries, or help out in whatever way you need. If I do use my car for any errands or transportation, I do ask that I am reimbursed standard mileage at the rate of . 55 cents/mile. I am extremely reliable, dedicated, and will treat your home like it is my own. I am a Christian woman of faith, and my goal is to be a blessing to your household in every way. I am available on short notice for short term assignments, or available to commit to longer term assignments. I am single. I have a passport, and I am available to travel if needed as long as all transportation/hotel costs are covered. If you are interested in hiring me to work in your household, please send me a message through the care. com website. Thank you for your time, and I look forward to the opportunity to meet you.
Background Check
Showing 1 - 10 of 1120