Maid Jobs

Discover great maid jobs near you!

New jobs posted on Care.com every minute - don't miss out!

Hiring Now!

Housekeeping Services Needed

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 11/08 Miami, FL
Bi-weekly maid services for small apartment (c. 600 square ft.). Duties include sweeping and mopping of kitchen, living room and bedroom, washing dishes and laundry services. Hours are flexible; all that is required is bi-weekly attendance.

Moving Cleaning

One Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 11/08 Highland, CA
I would like to have a team do a move in clean of a large house (4300 sq ft) on November 8th. And a move out cleaning of a 1600 square foot house on about November 15th. The move out house will have floors professionally cleaned but will need baseboards, 2 bathrooms, and 4 bedrooms cleaned as well as kitchen and living room. Potentially, would like to have a long-term maid service 1 to 2 times per month for the 4300 square foot house.

Looking For A Dependable House Cleaner For Family

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/17 Isle of Palms, SC
We need all beds washed and made up weekly. I would prefer laundry done off site and other sets of sheets be used. All dust bunnies cleaned, floors swept and mopped, all glass wiped down , bathrooms cleaned. Houses are not older and not fancy. We hope to slowly upgrade them but it takes time. We keep getting complaints about houses not being clean enough I need to filters replaced monthly ( they are in closet) , need baseboards wiped down , decks blown off if you have a blower, wipe off fans, I live 4 hours away and need eyes on property. I like beds made to look sharp and we include TP, paper towels , Laundry dish and dishwasher detergent. Even small packs. We allow pets and that can leave dog hair and the Maids now miss that a lot. I am exhausted from low reviews. I would come down to meet and interview you all. Additional needs include bringing your own supplies (detergents, etc) and bringing your own equipment (vacuum, etc). Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, General Room Cleaning, Laundry, Organization (beyond standard tidying).

Looking For A Dependable House Cleaner For Family Living In Waco.

Part Time $10 – 16/hr Starts 10/18 Waco, TX
Looking for a housekeeper/maid/cook. Would like to have an individual come Thursday and Friday to clean possibly cook and organize. Light laundry. Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, General Room Cleaning, Laundry, Organization (beyond standard tidying).

Housekeeper Needed

Part Time $11 – 12/hr Starts 10/19 Cypress, CA
Looking for maid services for weekly cutting vegetables, folding clothes, dishes , dusting, vacuuming . Interested

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Viera.

Full Time $12 – 18/hr Starts 12/16 Melbourne, FL
We are looking for a great nanny for 2 young children in Viera. Both parents are professionals working Monday through Friday. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping and laundry. Not expecting a maid, just helping to pick up after the kids. We are hoping to find someone who can be an extension of our family. Both our boys are high energy but extremely loving and sweet. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children, who is comfortable with pets, who is CPR certified and who has college degree.

Babysitter Needed For 3 Children In Montclair

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/13 Montclair, NJ
Montclair family needs a part-time babysitter. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Laundry: Laundry for our family of 5. Meal Preparation: After school meals for the kids. Errands / groceries: Do the weekly grocery shopping, and run errands / fill-in trips in between. Comfortable With Pets: We have a very friendly cat. Light Housekeeping: Keeping the house straight, doing dishes (we have a maid who comes every other week for heavier cleaning needs). Pick-up or Drop-off: The kids have after school activities they will need transportation to and from. Has Own Car: You can use our car for transporting the kids, but will need to be able to get to us. Our schedule may sometimes vary - if school is out, or if we have an evening event. We would pay overtime for those situations.

Companion Care Needed For My Mother In Rockville

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/10 Rockville, MD
We need companion care to take care of my mother in Rockville. Meal Preparation: Help her heat things up and make sure she eats. Light Housekeeping: She has a maid so no worries. Medication Management: Pills will be arranged, just have her take them- she forgets. Companionship: Helping mom get little things done. Schedule Details: Schedule is negotiable. Preferences for a caregiver who is a non-smoker and comfortable with pets.

I Am Retired. My Son Lives Here With Me.

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/08 Queen Creek, AZ
I am very easy and polite to work for. I just moved to AZ. My last maid worked for me for 19 years. We still communicate often. She went out of her way to help me in any way I needed. I do expect my home to be cleaned to perfection.

Cleaning My House Really Well

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/07 Bucyrus, KS
Need to have my house cleaned real good by a good maid thank you.
Showing 41 - 50 of 56