Houston Maid Jobs

Find dozens of maid jobs in Houston, TX. 

New jobs posted every minute on Care.com. Don't miss out!

Maid Jobs

Cleaning The Common Areas Of A Roommate House

Part Time $8 – 25/hr Starts 10/01 Houston, TX
I have a house that I rent out to 3 adults and 1 dog. I need a maid who can come every 2 weeks to clean the 2 shared bathrooms. Clean the kitchen counters and stove, and wipe the inside of fridge if it needs it, vacuum the living room rug and sweep the house of dog fur and dirt, and to vacuum the sofas in the shared living room.

Previous Maid Jobs

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Maid Needed Twice A Week

Part Time
Hi, my name is Molly. I live in an apartment and work from home. I am looking for a maid to come twice a week for an hour or two each time. To do basic cleaning; including... pick-up around the house, vacuuming, switch the sheets on the bed, sweep and mop the floors, wipe down counters, and clean the bathrooms. Plus bring out the trash, clear the refrigerator and do a load or two of laundry. The apartment is not huge and I do not have a lot of decor. I am very flexible on time of arrival.

Housekeeper/ Maid/ Helper

Part Time
I need one reliable lady to come every other Saturday morning. Must speak good English. House has papers on counters and tables that are not to be touched. Need master bathroom completely cleaned. All floors swifter and vacuum including edges next to wall. Dusting. Bed linens on twin bed washed and put back on bed. Kitchen has items on counter top. Do not put into cabinets. Clean stove area with Lysol wipes, put items on kitchen counter onto stove area so kitchen counter can be cleaned with Lysol wipes including back wall of counter. Put items back onto counter top. Things need to be at waist level and seen. Cleaning supplies provided. Ocassionally other tasks as needed.

Maid Bi-Weekly

Part Time
Just general cleaning and mopping of kitchen, living-room, and general room every other week.

Cleaning Maid Needed- $10/hour

Full Time
Searching for a great house cleaner. Rate is $10 per hour. I will provide all cleaning supplies. Need cleaning starting this month. Monthly cleaning every month. Any time. Any day is fine. Thanks.

Maid/cleaning Lady Wanted For 5 Hours Every 2 Weeks

Part Time
Searching for a great house cleaner. Need a hardworking person to clean my 2000 square foot condo every other week. I will provide cleaning supplies, just need somebody experienced in cleaning.

Live-in Home Care Needed For My Mother In Houston 77024

Full Time
I'm looking for live-in home care for my active 97-year-old mother. Some light cleaning and laundry is involved. A maid comes in every other week. We're looking for someone to prepare meals, provide companionship, take Momma for walks and drive her to the grocery store, doctor's appointments and errands using her car. Caregiver must be a non-smoker. Days/hours off are negotiable. Please state how much you would charge per month for live-in care.

ISO Dependable Housekeeper In Westchase

Part Time
Looking for a reliable maid/housekeeper who can come weekly or bi-weekly. Times and exact days are flexible but would love them to start by June 3. We are in Briar Forest/Westheimer, zip 77042). We have 2 dogs, who will be in their crates on cleaning days. Please be willing to dust, sweep and mop our tile floors.

Nanny For Two Boys

Full Time
Looking for someone young and outgoing to come to my home and play with my boys. You may bring your little one if needed. I have three dogs so you will need to be comfortable with them. My hours will be 8:30 to 5:30 but my husband may be off some days or get home before me but pay would be the same for weekly rate or we can work with day pricing as well. Toy clean up and dishes you've used will be the main housekeeping you would do and a maid service would probably be coming while you are there.

Before School Transportation ONLY

Part Time
I'm needing a driver to assists with transportation service from Monday to Friday in the mornings ONLY. My daughter should be picked up at home in the Medical center at 07:00 a.m. then drop off to school near Minute Maid park (zip code 77002). The travel distance is 6.7 miles. I'm looking for a responsible, reliable, trustworthy lady that is flexible, can start as soon as possible and can work through end of school year (May 2018). Must have car insurance with valid driver's license and good driving record. Please provide 2 references and must be willing to subject to criminal background check. Please let me know if you are interested. Thank you, Maria
Showing 1 - 1 of 1