Spokane Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Spokane area, there are 20,031 families seeking care—and 9,512 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Spokane

Caregivers who recently joined:

My name is Ashley! I love children and miss my job as a daycare teacher as my kids brought me so much joy into my life. I'm goofy, like to laugh a lot and I've heard I'm pretty good at play pretend. Making children laugh is my goal every time. Reading is one of my favorite activities so I would love to read with your kiddo. Reading and learning go hand in hand. I enjoy going on walks and admiring nature. I love baking and cooking especially if it involves teaching a kiddo how. I'm an animal lover. -CPR certified -Passed Merit background check -Clean driving record -Schedule does change when a new quarter starts at EWU
2 yrs of exp.
Fun, Loving, And Energetic Nanny.
I worked at Bouncing ball daycare in Ellensburg, Washington from April 2013-August 2019. I loved being able to work with a variety of different aged kids, anywhere from newborns-5-year-olds. Some of my tasks included leading arts and crafts activities, leading learning activities, feeding and caring for newborns, diaper changes, interacting and playing with the children, and creating a loving and safe atmosphere for the children. I previously was a nanny for 2 children in Ellensburg, Washington from June 2015-August 2019. My tasks included picking the girls up from school, transporting then to and from extracurricular activities, helping them with homework. Along with this, I also helped the family with laundry, grocery shopping, and everyday housework. I just moved to Spokane, I am currently nannying now but looking for long term employment(:
6 yrs of exp.
I currently work for a care giving agency, and would be more than happy to help you out. I enjoy caring for clients, and helping them be the most independent person they possibly can. I'm finishing up my HCA training, and moving on to become a CNA hopefully within the next year. I'm CPR certified and have my own vehicle, as well as comfortable around pets/animals.
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

My husband and I would love someone to come in and tidy up a couple times a week. I am a very clean, OCD person but giving some time back to myself is something we've been discussing a lot lately. Days/times can be flexible. I'd love someone to do more of the deep cleaning that I'm not always able to get to. Help with grocery shopping would also be amazing but not required. Thanks!!
time Full Time
Starts 10/22
We are looking for a great sitter for an 11-month-old on Monday's from 6-8:30. We want to continue going to our church group Monday evenings but can't bring our little guy anymore. He is very sweet and friendly and loves to play! He would be put down for bed at 7:30 so it wouldn't be difficult. We would prefer a sitter who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is CPR certified and who has college degree or a background in child development/care. Please let us know if you are interested! Thank you!
time Part Time
Starts 10/28
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.