Korean-Speaking Babysitters

Find the help you need.

Average rate: $13.50/hr

Post a job today for free!

Available Now!

Hanna Y.'s Photo

Hanna Y.|Los Angeles, CA

$15-30/hr 10 yrs exp 38 yrs old

Avg response < 12 hrs
(1)
I am a 38-year-old Korean American. I've many years of experience with young children. I've taught preschool 0-6 years of age at a daycare center. I have also did nanny work for 4 years now and babysitting work since I was in high school. I also have shared custody of two beautiful girls ages 10 and 11. 5. I love reading, play games and interacting with child. Love seeing them smile and learn and grow. That's my favorite part of nanny/babysitting job. I am currently am a nanny for an infant in West Hollywood. I'm done at 2 p.m. I occasionally watch in the afternoons ages of children 0-12 years of age for different families 1-3 children at a time. Usually 1-2 though. I am looking for something in the afternoons and weekends. Advance notice is appreciated. Payment desire is 1 child $20-$25 and 2 children $25-$30. Open to negotiation with right family. Thank you for your time.
Violet J.'s Photo
Reviewed by Violet J. 5/5 stars
Hanna is lovely! First, she is so incredibly organized and responsive. She's wonderful about confirming everything -- from appointments to start times to ETA. As a mom herself, she has a great sense of maturity and calm. She was patient, understanding and sweet with our 1-year-old. At the end of her shift, she communicated any issues or concerns clearly, which is great for that peace of mind. Her home was far from ours, which made it not a great value for her to schlep to us for a short shift, but she never complained and was always upbeat, personable and dependable. Two thumbs up, five stars, A+! You are in great hands with Hanna.
Showing 1 - 10 of 694