Child Care


Senior Care

Pet Care


Find trusted child care in your area

Enter a zip code to get matched with caregivers that meet your needs

Stephania C.
Background checked

Washington, DC 20001

from $17 per hour

10+ years of experience

Stephania completed a CareCheck

This is the background check we require for all caregivers.

About Stephania

Experience: 10 yrs

COVID-19 vaccinated

Hello there! My name is Steph - I am happy to be the reliable and trustworthy person you can count on to take care of your children, pets, or plants. Over the years, I have developed a strong sense of responsibility and attention to detail, which I bring to every task I undertake. I understand that everyone has their own unique needs and requirements, and I am always willing to go the extra mile to ensure things get done how you'd do it. Whether it's walking your dog, picking up your dry cleaning, or helping your child with their homework, I am here to support you every step of the way. I'm finishing my degree at Georgetown right now, but my schedule is flexible. I can help out with errands or random tasks during the workday or on weekends.


Be the first to write Stephania a review!


Age groups

6-11 yrs

12+ yrs

Willing to care for up to 2 children


Recurring jobs


One time jobs

1 child


2 children


Can help with

Child care

Companion care

Craft assistance


Help with pets

Light cleaning




Georgetown University - 2026

Currently attending

Bachelor degree - Business Administration



Professional skills

CPR / First Aid trained

Child development associate

Early child development knowledge

Early childhood eductation

Special needs care

Additional details

Comfortable with pets

Has a reliable car


Contact Stephania to check their availability

Send Stephania a message.