Natalie W.

Full-time personal assistant from Orlando, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Orlando, FL |
10+ years experience
full-time $15-30/hr
Orlando, FL | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-30/hr
Meet Natalie
Hi! I'm a professional organizer and event planner. I organize, de-clutter, decorate and redecorate homes and businesses, as well as, assist with or completely plan events - big and small. I have a great demeanor and take pride in my customer service skills; and overall, I just basically enjoy helping people complete tasks.

I'm broadcast major, who has worked for several years in the media industry, which has included television, advertising and public relations. My specialty has always catered to image and organization, whether it's been making people or entities look good on paper (via writing copy, press releases, bios, commercials, resumes, etc.) or physically (via organizing, merchandising, decorating or even providing my make-up artist services to brides and their bridal party).

Share your vision with me - big or small - and I'll help wrap it up (with a big bow) so you can move on to other tasks!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Willing to travel
50 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.