Michael T.

Part-time personal assistant from Bensalem, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bensalem, PA |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Bensalem, PA | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Michael
I am a professional caregiver with over 12 and a half years of experience. I work with male and female consumers who
have medical needs and need someone to help them with daily living and help them with everyday care. I have worked with
women and men who have MS , Spinal Cord injury and who are paralyzed. I have worked with consumers who have seizures Strokes
problems with there legs and backs. I put compression boots on and also back rubs. I also do range of motion and transfers from
where ever you have to be transfer from or to. I also take care of all your personal needs, from bathing, Dressing, cooking all errands,
and what ever else your needs might be. When I work for you, I do what ever it takes to make life easy and I can tell you it is all
kept confidential. I am very reliable and responsible and get the job done. You will not be disappointed. References will be
furnished upon request. I do also work for an agency taking care of consumers. If you are interested call, ask for Mike.


Thank You
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.