Maureen O.

Part-time personal assistant from San Francisco, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
San Francisco, CA |
10+ years experience
part-time $20-25/hr

(1 review)
San Francisco, CA | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Maureen
I work 32 hours per week - off on Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday. If you are too busy to do the fundamentals like shopping, driving to and from doctors, pet needs to go to the vet or groomer, etc., I have transportation and personality! Let me take some of the every day stress off of your shoulders so that you can concentrate on more important things. I am trustworthy and open to a background check. I owned my own dog grooming biz and held numerous keys to client's homes for access to their pets. References upon request. My name is Maureen, but you can call me Mo - on the go!
Most Recent Review
I've been getting help from Maureen for almost a year now, every time I left the city! She is extremely caring with my little bunny, she stops by once per day, takes care of him and sends frequent updates. I always know that I can trust her whenever I leave, whether it's for only a couple of days, or for a few weeks! I left last December for 3 weeks during the holidays and she was so kind and caring for the entire time! Thank you Maureen for being so helpful! Posted Jul 25, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
City College of San Francisco
Some college
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Packing and unpacking
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in