Lili A.

Full-time personal assistant from Sacramento, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Sacramento, CA |
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Sacramento, CA | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Lili
Hello, my name is Lili.

I provide all services related to the home, whether it be cleaning, organizing, planning for parties, cooking, baking, etc. Additionally, I am able to run errands, schedule appointments, pay bills, provide transportation, as well as care for all types of pets (walking, feeding, sitting, bathing, playing, etc.). Additionally, I have over 25 years experience providing interior decorating services, creating custom window treatments and soft furnishings, as well as individualized gift baskets, diaper cakes and more.

I have several references available upon request who can vouch for my dependability, hard work, attention to detail, and most importantly my trustworthiness. Also, I have passed a background check, I have reliable transportation, full-coverage auto insurance, and I'm able to pass a drug screening upon request.

If you feel that I would be a good fit for the position you're needing to fill, feel free to contact me any time so we can discuss your needs at greater length and determine how I can best be of service.

I look forward to speaking with you,
Lili.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Lili.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in