Housekeeping Provider from Boca Raton, FL 33432 - Care.com
full-time

Kelly B.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Boca Raton, FL
2 yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Kelly

Hi! My name is Kelly and I have had 2 years of paid experience with house sitting. Although growing up I have done so for friends and my family while my parents went on vacation or while at work. I have house sat for my boss and others countless times and can send references if you'd like as well! Cleaning calms me and I enjoy doing laundry and tidying up so it would be great to work with you and exceed your expectations! Look forward to hearing :)
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Most recent review

's Photo
Grace M. Hired Kelly
Jan 30, 2021
Kelly currently works for our family. She takes care of our almost 3 year old son and ensures our 2 young teen girls do their chores and homework. We have never hired anyone to work for us because of not wanting a stranger in our home and around our children, but we needed help when our work schedules changed. We interviewed Kelly by phone and then in person to see how she interacted with our son. There was an immediate connection and an overall sense of ease with her. My girls immediately liked her, too! So, we took a chance and hired her as our nanny a few days a week. She does not sit and "watch" our son. She interacts with him and teaches him all day. She follows our house rules and keeps us updated throughout the day be sending texts and pictures. We are so relieved to have Kelly and now that she's here, we cannot imagine her not apart of us!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education

Verified info

Phone Verified