NANNY - Elizabeth S. from Cypress, CA 90630 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Elizabeth S.

(7)
Cared for 7 families
$15 – 20/hr Cypress, CA
6 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Elizabeth

I have many years of paid experience with children of all ages. I own a reliable SUV with a clean driving record. I am available to start immediately for your part time or full time needs.

I am willing to invest in CPR and First Aid training per your request. My schedule is flexible Monday through Sunday. I can provide overnight and weekend care as well as travel with notice. I enjoy playing games, reading stories, cooking and baking, singing songs, and arts and crafts.

I have no problem helping out around the house with laundry, washing dishes, grocery shopping or personal assistant work.

I run multiple online stores which allows me to work from home and have a flexible schedule. I would like to find a nanny position to help fill additional hours during the week.

Thank you for your consideration,

Ellie
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi

Elizabeth Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Jill J. Hired Elizabeth
May 20, 2020
We needed last minute childcare for our 3 boys for a week and Ellie really helped us out. She was punctual, attentive, helpful and our boys loved her. I will definitely be hiring her again.
Showing results 1 of 7

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified