NANNY - Denia I. from Littleton, CO 80126 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Denia I.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 20/hr Littleton, CO
3 yrs exp 46 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Denia

I have three years experience working with children ranging from 2 months - 3 years old in a Spanish Immersion Preschool and like a nanny too. I also have attended many classes during this time at "Think Small" to increase my knowledge and abilities caring for children. I have received certificates in CPR and Basic Life Support and Child Development. I also have two children of my own that I have raised. They are currently 21 and 14 years old. I grew up in Honduras and lived in Honduras until January of 2014 when I immigrated permanently to the USA. During my life in Honduras I lived with a very large family where it was common to care for multiple children. With the culture in Honduras it was very common to care for my nieces & nephews, cousins and other children as if they were my own therefore I am comfortable caring for children of all ages. (I can work full time or part time). I'm just moving from Minnesota to Colorado.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

's Photo
Hannah H. Hired Denia
Sep 24, 2017
Denia has the calmest personality and loves the children as her own. She is genuine and trustworthy. Our children loved learning Spanish and adored her art skills. Had she not moved, I believe she would have been our forever nanny. We miss her and love her. Any family would be lucky to have her.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Catholic University Of Honduras
2009

High school degree

Verified info

Email Verified