NANNY - Cecilia E. from Seattle, WA 98107 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Cecilia E.

(4)
Cared for 3 families
$25 – 30/hr Seattle, WA
10+ yrs exp 31 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Cecilia

35+ hours per week, please! For over a year I've been with a 2-year-old boy 40 hours a week, but with the arrival of baby number two his mom has decided not to return to work, lucky lady! Toddlers are my specialty. Age one to three are THE formative years, the majority of their skills will be built on this foundation! I'm not there just to keep them alive, I'm raising them! I'm helping you form the most well-equipped, empathetic, and patient human possible :) I love to get the little out of the house! In nice weather we do things like walks to the park, hit the playground, stroll around the zoo, or if it's super wet outside we check out the Pacific Science Center, indoor playgrounds like the local community centers, the Children's Museum, or even a simple leisurely walk around the grocery or craft store. Of course, chill days at home with a sensory experiment or colorful craft are pretty nice too :)
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 4 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Cecilia Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Pets
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Pamela A.
Aug 13, 2018
Cecilia was incredibly responsive to my request for an interview. So great to get a response in such a short amount of time! Our family's schedule didn't match Cecilia's availability, but we wish her the best of luck. Thanks for the great communication.
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
University of Washington

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I've been an Assistant Director, overseeing up to 15 kids ages three months to five years. And I've also been an Assistant Site Director, overseeing kids ages five to 10.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified