NANNY - Alysa V. from Fullerton, CA 92831 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Alysa V.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Fullerton, CA
10+ yrs exp 41 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Alysa

Hi, I'm a mom of 4, I grew up around children; I'm from a family of 6 other siblings. I have knowledge of first aid, CPR, and the Heimlich maneuver, going to certify. I'm a fun, caring person. I love kids, even difficult behavior is a challenge for me that I can handle with kindness and patience. I have childcare experience in home and a daycare setting. I am also a professional that has worked in an office environment, and as a copywriter. I am a creative type of person and love arts and crafts. I have some health knowledge regarding food and natural health.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi

Most recent review

LY
Lisha Y.
Jan 16, 2020
Alysa is a responsible and creative person. Very loving and good with kids, treats all children as if they were her very own. She is very interactive and present with them. Kids love her ability to make-believe with them and her humorous side is very fun. She is also very supportive and attentive to elderly people who need care, and would advocate for anyone as if it were her own grandmother. She is able to see what needs to be done and does it. Very hard worker and attention to detail with cleaning and other duties. Good listener and filled with empathy.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Saddleback College

Some college

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Knowledge of first aid, CPR, Heimlich can certify.

Verified info

Email Verified