NANNY - Alia S. from Milwaukee, WI 53233 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Alia S.

(5)
Cared for 6 families
$15 – 25/hr Milwaukee, WI
6 yrs exp 20 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Alia

* currently in Milwaukee, only available occasional weekends :)

Hello! :) I am a college student at Marquette University majoring in Biomedical Sciences with 2 minors in Culture, Health & Illness, & Biological Sciences, with a ton of babysitting/ nannying experience! I have 3 younger siblings that I have babysat, have nannied full time for 2 different families for multiple years in a row, and babysit for numerous families all over the WI area, such as Madison, Milwaukee, New Berlin, Middleton, Sun Prairie, Waunakee, Portage, etc. for date nights, occasional days, & when needed! I have a Bernese Mountain dog & love to go to the park, hiking, playing with chalk, riding bikes, and soccer! But also movie days, Legos, crafts, board games and fort building for rainy days (: I will cook, clean, organize, etc & I have my own car. I am always interested in meeting new families for babysitting, nannying and pet sitting opportunities so don't hesitate to contact me(:
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
First Aid Trained

Alia Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

RM
Robert M. Hired Alia
Jan 16, 2019
The kids loved Alia. We would definitely hire her again.
Showing results 1 of 5
Education
Marquette University
Pursuing

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I have completed my CNA course through Madison College, I have 4 younger siblings, previous nannying and babysitting experiences, and am working on my Biomedical Sciences Degree at Marquette University.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified